12 Factors Trader Should Review About Olymp Trade Platform

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is a new dawn on the market of binary options. This broker have created a company that meets the highest requirements of clients. In Olymp Trade all the stages of trading are as simple as possible, and the entry threshold is lowered to a record sum — 10 dollars. This is an important step that allows even beginners to start opening trades immediately and get their first profit. The main target of Olymp Trade is to make a significant contribution to the binary options market around the world, so they have started putting these ideas into practice from the very first day.

Legal name: Olymp Trade

  • Founded in: 2020
  • Regulated: FinaCom PLC

Trading conditions

  • Trading platform: Olymp Trade
  • Insurance on the deposit: Yes
  • Trading tools: Stocks, Сurrency, Indices, Goods
  • Мinimum deposit: $10
  • MAX profit: up to 80% (common user), 90% (VIP-account)
  • Type option: Call-Put

Additional information

  • Demo platforms: Olymp Trade
  • Payments system: Visa, Mastercard, Fasapay, Neteller
  • Multilanguage sites: Russian, English, Thai
  • Clients Support languages: Russian, English, Thai
  • Clients Support: Phone number, email, online chat, WhatsApp

Video – Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade Review 2020 – Is Olymptrade.com Scam or Legit?

Name Olymp Trade Review 2020 – Is Olymptrade.com Scam or Legit?
Founded 2020
Legal Entity Smartex International Ltd
Turnover 82%
Minimum deposit $10
Bonus up to 100%
Full Address Seychelles, Victoria, Mahe, 103 Sham Peng Tong Plaza
Phone 8 (800) 555-45-62
Regulation CRRFM
Site visit site
E-mail [email protected]
Visit Broker

Olymp Trade is a reliable broker that has grown exponentially mainly because of its simple, yet powerful, approach to trading binary options. We carried out an independent review of Olymp Trade to assess its services and features, especially whether it’s worthwhile for trading. Here are the key things we found out.

Regulation

Olymp Trade’s website is owned and managed by a company called Smartex International Limited. The company is registered in Seychelles under registration number 144540. The broker’s payment transactions are handled separately by a company called Frandom Holdings Ltd, which is registered in Cyprus under Registration number HE331286.

Olymp Trade is regulated and certified by the Financial Commission (FinaCom PLC), which affirms to its commitment to delivering high-quality services and meeting traders’ needs. With this certification, the broker guarantees safety of deposits and prompt resolution of issues. For example, in case Olymp Trade takes part in a fraudulent activity, a trader is guaranteed up to $20,000 in deposit compensation.

Because of its reliability, the broker has earned various industry awards and recognitions, such as, the Le Fonti 2020 Awards in the “Binary Options Platform of the Year” category. Therefore, because of the above reasons, we can confirm that Olymp Trade is not a scam broker.

OlympTrade Trading Platform

OlympTrade offers a web-based trading platform that is simple and interactive to use. It is equipped with extensive tools and resources to assist traders succeed in binary options trading. For example, you’ll access accurate analytics on the recent market events to help you make profitable trade decisions.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Demo Account Olymp Trade

If you want to learn the intricacies of the market without risking hard-earned money, you can train on the free demo trading platform. With the demo platform, you can sharpen your trading skills before venturing into the real world of binary options.

Furthermore, Olymp Trade provides a mobile trading platform, which you can download from either the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store, and enjoy limitless trading from your smartphone—anywhere, anytime.

The platform has two main types of binary options:

  • Classic options: Are called UP-DOWN trades, and gives traders an easy way to make profits.
  • Time options: They give traders a time-based and convenient way to participate on an active market.

Assets and Payouts

In our Olymp Trade review, we noticed the broker offers a wide range of financial assets to cater for the varied interests of traders using its platform. It has about 70 assets for trading, which have been grouped into four main categories:

In terms of payouts, Olymp Trade offers up to 90% maximum profitability on successful trades. Finding brokers with such high payouts in the industry is rare.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Opening a trading account with Olymp Trade is simple and quick—it takes no more than 3 minutes. On the broker’s homepage, click the ‘Start Trading’ button, and you’ll be redirected to a simple registration form to provide your personal details. After completing the form and submitting the necessary identity documents, your trading account will be setup.

For making deposits, Olymp Trade has various trusted payment methods, including VISA card, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Yandex, and Qiwi Wallet.

The minimum deposit required is 10 currency units (either USD or EURO). You will also get various lucrative bonuses, including welcome bonuses, on-pay bonuses, or promo code bonuses.

If you want to make a withdrawal, the broker will start processing within 30 seconds of receiving your request. We found this to be much faster and simpler than those of other brokers.

Olymp Trade Customer Service

Olymp Trade has a team of more than 20 specialists, who are sufficiently trained to offer quality support in different languages, including English, Thai, Indonesian, and Russian. The broker’s support department is always available 24/7 by phone, online chat, phone, and social networks.

In addition, since the broker aims to ensure traders enjoy successful and stable trading in the binary options market, it provides a rich set of learning materials, including webinars, interactive courses, and trading strategies.

So, whether you are a novice or an experienced trader, you’ll find sufficient resources to deepen your knowledge and become effective and profitable trader.

Pros

  • Trustworthy broker
  • Focuses on simple and fast trading
  • Demo account available
  • Convenient payment methods
  • Secure trading conditions
  • Low minimum deposit requirement
  • High payouts
  • Wide range of trading assets
  • Mobile trading available
  • Comprehensive learning materials
  • Multi-lingual 24/7 customer support
  • Analytics available
  • Fast withdrawal process
  • Bonuses and trading contests available

Cons

  • U.S. traders not allowed
  • Limited types of binary options
  • Regulation from a reputable licencing authority like CySec missing
Broker OlympTrade
Website url olymptrade.ru
Founded 2020
Trading platform Custom made platform
Minimum first deposit $10
Minimum trade amount $1
Maximum trade amount $5000
Bonus FREE DEMO ACOOUNT
Payout 82% for Standart, 90% for VIP accounts
Free demo account
Regulated
Regulation Regulated by FinaCom
Account types Standart (10-2000 USD Deposited), VIP (2000 + USD Deposited)
Account currency USD, EUR, BRL
US Traders allowed
Mobile trading
Tablet trading
Overall Score 97/100

Conclusion

Our review of Olymp Trade has revealed the broker’s presence in the industry is useful. The broker’s award-winning trading platform, emphasis on quality service provision, and provision of reliable trading conditions are contributing to the development of the binary options industry. If you want to take your trading a notch higher with a simple, efficient, and trustworthy broker, then Olymp Trade should be your most preferred choice.

Range of Services

Your Rating

Hello everyone, I never believed I would achieve alot in trading but with the help of Thomas John, I started with a suitable value and behold I’m now going gradually higher, if you are looking for a reliable trader who can help you trade and take away your sorrow, just contact him with his email, [email protected] Here is his whatsapp number also, +19317923604.

For me olymp Trade was a great solution because they have a normal mobile app, I like that I can not miss important events, even if I have a busy day, it gives me strength.

Regulated, with excellent reputation and many assets. That’s all about Olymp Trade. Brokerage is regulated by Finacom, reputation is good (just check reviews), assets are divided between two categories – Olymp Trade Forex and Olymp Trade Options. I don’t know what else people can demand, I think that’s enough to be good choice.

Trading binary options with 24options has been a nightmare for the past couple months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach out to him on [email protected] gmail .c / o m”

HIRE THE BEST CYBER INVESTIGATIVE FIRM – There are many Recovery Room Expert that are crawling the internet today. many of them claim to be experienced in fund recovery when in actual fact they don’t know what they are doing or know how to analyze their client case, access it, evaluate, gather and preserve evidence that can be used to file a claim against the financial institution or merchant. The first step in recovering is providing a piece of concrete evidence and a review of the evidence. That is why I’m going to recommend a cyber firm that specializes in fund recovery using digital forensic coupled with the different strategies to tackle online scammers. At CYBER-OPERATIVES. ORG is a computer forensic expert team renowned within the industry for their comprehensive investigation and clear reports coupled with robust expert witness testimony and have many years of experience in the examination of digital forensic evidence within the criminal, family care, accounting, financial and corporate cases and investigations for private and legally aided clients. CYBER-OPERATIVES.ORG alongside carrying out investigation of all sort, also help victims to retrieve their money from supplier failing to provide promised product or online scammer as well as fake binary options. They adopt a holistic approach to the client’s case. Their service can be used to dispute credit card transactions as well as escalate the discord to governmental bodies such as ombudsmen services and financial authorities. How to protect yourself Be wary of adverts online and on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. You should only deal with financial services firms that are authorized by us. As the sale of binary options to retail consumers is now banned any firm offering binary options services is probably unauthorized or a scam. If you have been scammed You can report the firm or scam by contacting cyber operatives

I’m with Olymp Trade for long enough to judge it. Broker is good cause of some things: 1. Education If you’re new to trading, that’ll be extremely convenient, as you can learn trading directly with brokerage with no mess and need to seek for education wherever. 2. A lot of assets Digital and currencies are presented there, as well as some commodities, extremely good 3. Fast withdrawals 4. Good reputation 5. Strong regulation Olymp Trade is regulated by IFC, so your funds are protected

AVOID GETTING BURN BY BINARY OPTION SCAM Finally I have been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $480k,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 3 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my neighbor who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert. Do you have funds that you wish to withdraw from your account, is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal, are you confused and you don’t know how to go about it, kindly contact the best online leading fund recovery firm Wealth Recovery – Cyber-Operatives consultation am sure they will guide you on steps to take and get all your lost funds back in just few days they have a proven record of recovering assets and funds from scammers across the world, even in cases in which the company which carried out the scam is insolvent EMAIL [email protected]

It feels good when you recovered your lost funds from your scam broker. Some challenges of withdrawals we traders are facing today in binary option is not because binary option is no longer a nice place to invest capitals, but the problem is that there’s a lot of scam brokers all over the world. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds, kindly get in touch with me on ‘boltonrefunders at gmail dot com’ and i will guide you on how to get back your funds in an interval of two weeks, you can also reach them via call or whatsapp +14253121045

I have being a victim of these fake brokers. I invested about $390K MAGNUM option and all could do in my first withdrawal was $59k. Then my money started going down the drain till i was left with only the bonus they said i couldn’t withdraw until i fund my account again. The trend continued and i lost everything.Not one dollar was left. I almost died knowing i was scammed. I was very determined to get my money back so i had to hire CREDITSOLUTION63 who recovered 80% of my money including my bonuses to me. The moral of this story is for everyone to be very vigilant about the kind of broker you invest with and if you have lost some money don’t give up the quest to get your money back. Service delivery is top notch and second to none. Contact Mr Dennis Email: CREDITSOLUTION63 at GMAIL dot COM NO UPFRONT PAYMENT

Fake brokers and Account Managers are the reasons why the crypto currency market is not safe anymore , I almost lost all my money to fake broker and Account manager after they convinced me to make more deposit before they can grant my withdrawal request, at the end I lost all my money . Thanks to God who save my life through the help of Mr Derrick Glenn who took up my case to crypto currency govern bodies with their help I was able to recovered all my money back . So many people are victims of unregulated Brokers and Account Managers, please if you are finding it hard to withdraw your money after deposit or you lost your fund to fake Broker and Account manager don’t sit back and cry you can get help from them , all they need is valid information about the broker or Account manager , the total money you lost and the year . Am sharing Mr Derrick email here for those who want to get back their money ,kindly contact him via the email below . [email protected] com

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.

I got ripped off by an investment company named cryptoallday by sending them all my life savings, I invested $70,000 of my trust-fund money and was hoping to triple my capital in a week as they promised. When it was time to withdraw my profit I was being coerced into sending more money for my cashout which I ignorantly did.. To cut the long story short I lost all the money and was left with nothing so I began searching the whole web for somebody who could recover stolen bitcoins. I searched for at least 4 months and came across different rippers again but I couldn’t quit because I had nothing more to lose paying anybody to get my $100,000 (total amount I paid them). Finally, I came across a recovery company CREDITSOLUTION63 and they did excellent in helping me recover my bitcoins. I was counseled by their group of experts and learned more about Bitcoins, at the same time recovered my total money lost, I can confidently refer anybody that was in my situation to them because I’m sure they offer genuine help. Be careful out there guys Contact Mr Dennis Email: CREDITSOLUTION63 at GMAIL dot COM You Can Also Text Or Call: +1 9176634684 NO UPFRONT PAYMENT!

They want more money in and when you decline to take loans worth of €90,000.00 they’ll empty your investment account. That’s what happened to me. In the beginning it seemed to be ok, but when you want to take money out it is not possible. They say it takes long time to gather the money etc. There’s always excuse why you can not have your money back. I have contacted them via customer service and I never got reply in written. My first contact to them was the trading pause of seven weeks. I had that time on my account €85,654.00, suddenly when they started to do the trading, there was less that €20,867.00 left. I checked the trading history win loss report and there wasn’t loss enough that could’ve explained the disappearance of 60,567.0 euros. I was not able to get access to my invested capital including my bonus in the Bloombex account, God so kind, luckily as I was researching for how to get my funds back from the scam broker, then I came across a comment on the broker reviews website, that talks about a recovery expert, on binary,forex,crypto and bitcoin trade recovery, Mr Albert Murray, he was to guide me the process to get my funds from the scam investment broker Bloombex option trade. Him and his team worked relentlessly to get my refund. Feel free to reach out to him , if you had same experience via his email address:[email protected] and he will guide you on steps to take and get your invested capital including your bonus back.

Due to what trust as costed me , I couldn’t belief I gave it a second chance . I got scammed of $54000 to olymptrade, all my wife incomes , my grandma pension payment and my personal income , I felt too disappointed and sad in myself my wife fights me every time , my grandmother hated me she never wanted to see my presence on a very special day I can’t forget,when i was introduced to Mr Steven but it was hard to trust him due to the previous experience but I had no choice , joy at last has he helped me recovered all my lost fund . you can also contact him at stevenbrook36 atgmailDOTcom & Wat-sapp: plus one eight three zero five zero seven three eight nine four for our lost fund. I’m really grateful Mr Steven.

I was scrolling through a binary option group ,then i saw a post by Harry Brown about Forex and binary trading and how i could earn much more than i can imagine, i got in touch with him and he made every step clear to me and how his strategy would work magic. and it really did!! i got $7080 my first week after i invested just $300 if you are having difficulties in trading, she can also manage your broker account,which you will also have your ACCESS LOGIN so as to enable you to check your trade records and balance DAILY contact MR HARRY BROWN through Email: ([email protected])

I invested 10k to the Utrader investment company, the company kept requesting for more money when I requested for a withdrawal of my invested capital, and they stop replying to my emails and they are not taking their call. and they finally logged me out of my account and my access to my invested capital. I was referred to a recovery expert by my military uncle who also had same issues with his broker.I was able to get my investment back through the help of the binary option trade funds recovery company,Mr Williams did it. And his team worked relentlessly to get my refund I don’t know how they did it but they finally restored happiness in my family,I promise to recommend them after my funds has been recovered as a sign of gratitude for a job well done..Feel free to reach out to him via his email address:[email protected], and he will guide you on steps to take and get your investment refunded back to you.

I rarely share my story with people online and those I don’t know, not only because it put me at the lowest point ever but because it made me a person of ridicule among family and some of my friends. I put all I had into Binary Options ($190,000) after hearing great testimonies about this new investment strategy. I was made to believe my investment would be triple, it started good and I got returns (not up to what I had invested). Gathered more and involved a couple family members, but I didn’t know I was setting myself up for the kill, in less than no time all we had put ($420,000) was gone. It almost seem I had set them up, they came at me strong and hard. After searching and looking for how to make those scums pay back, I got introduced to Mr Chris a recovery agent who helped recover about 80% of my lost funds within a month and I was very happy so catch him up for your lost funds with Email address: Bitcoinretrieval2020<@ >gmail.com

Well, I can’t say all are legitimate. I was scammed last month by a fraudster claiming to be a woman on a dating site. I lost $67,050 in total as I was sending money to take care of the fraudster’s parents. He claimed they were involved in a ghastly road accident. leaving them in that critical condition would be very inhumane of me. I kept sending money to the fraudster thinking I was serving humanity. I was so disappointed to discover it was all scam. I later got a recovery expert who helped me trace and hijack my money from this fraudster. It took him four days approximately but It was worth the wait. I’m glad to say I got my money back in one piece. You can contact his mail Email: CREDITSOLUTION63 at GMAIL dot COM WhatsApp: +1 9176634684 You Can Also Text Or Call: +1 9176634684 NO UPFRONT PAYMENT!

Well, I can’t say all are legitimate. I was scammed last month by a fraudster claiming to be a woman on a dating site. I lost $67,050 in total as I was sending money to take care of the fraudster’s parents. He claimed they were involved in a ghastly road accident. leaving them in that critical condition would be very inhumane of me. I kept sending money to the fraudster thinking I was serving humanity. I was so disappointed to discover it was all scam. I later got a recovery expert who helped me trace and hijack my money from this fraudster. It took him four days approximately but It was worth the wait. I’m glad to say I got my money back in one piece. You can contact his mail Email: CREDITSOLUTION63 at GMAIL dot COM WhatsApp: +1 9176634684 You Can Also Text Or Call: +1 9176634684 NO UPFRONT PAYMENT!

It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I’ve had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I’m willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I’m taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who’s professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE – [email protected] Website – https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius

Try and reach out to Mr Barry on Barrysilbert540 @ gmail. com if you need help or guidance on how profitable trades is been done and also if you want to recover your lost funds, with his masterclass strategy he has being helping my for the past one month and I’m earning $8,550 weekly. you can also reach him out on whatsapp + 4 4 7 5 0 8 2 9 8 6 9 1.

Do you know you can recover the funds you lost to heartless exchanges, scammers whom you have trusted with your coins, Many of these exchanges misappropriate money thinking users will not act. Beware of where you keep your coins, If you have lost any amount of money to an online broker, exchange or any online investment scam; including online dating. Contact ; info AT scamsrescue DOT com Its never too late!

Do you know you can recover the funds you lost to heartless exchanges, scammers whom you have trusted with your coins, Many of these exchanges misappropriate money thinking users will not act. Beware of where you keep your coins, If you have lost any amount of money to an online broker, exchange or any online investment scam; including online dating. Contact ; info AT scamsrescue DOT com Its never too late!

Well, I can’t say all are legitimate. I was scammed last month by a fraudster claiming to be a woman on a dating site. I lost $67,050 in total as I was sending money to take care of the fraudster’s parents. He claimed they were involved in a ghastly road accident. leaving them in that critical condition would be very inhumane of me. I kept sending money to the fraudster thinking I was serving humanity. I was so disappointed to discover it was all scam. I later got a recovery expert who helped me trace and hijack my money from this fraudster. It took him four days approximately but It was worth the wait. I’m glad to say I got my money back in one piece. You can contact his mail Email: CREDITSOLUTION63 at GMAIL dot COM WhatsApp: +1 9176634684 You Can Also Text Or Call: +1 9176634684 NO UPFRONT PAYMENT!

Binary Option, Forex and their likes are a means of making money but it’s more like gambling. There are no sure means to guarantee that a person could make profit with them and that’s why it can also be reasoned to be scam. Let’s not forget that some individuals even give you �� % guarantee of making profits and end up running away with your money. The internet today is full of Binary Option Recovery Scam, you see so much testimonies been shared about how a firm or Company helped them recover what they lost to Binary Options. But believe it, it’s just a way to lure more people and end up scamming them. The big Question is “Can someone Recover their money lost to Binary Option and Scam❓ I will say yes, and will tell you how. The only way to Recovery your money back is by hiring HACKERS to help you break into the Firms Database Security System using the information you provide us with, Extract your file and get back your money. It seems like a really impossible thing to do, I will tell you, it should be impossible, but with the use of specially designed softwares known to HACKERS and Authorities (such as The FBI, CIA e.t.c) it is possible and the only way to recover your money. For more inquiries, contact PYTHONAX [email protected] [email protected] 2020 © PYTHONAX.

Most crypto exchanges such as Kraken take advantage with customers funds because they feel these customers don’t know how to get their funds back, But trust me there are hidden ways you can get your lost funds back from the broker. I was able to withdraw my 45BTC from kraken, You can recover your money by contacting [email protected]

It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I’ve had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I’m willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I’m taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who’s professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE – [email protected] Website – https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius

Don’t ever try to trade cause they are bunch of rippers. I have been wasting my time with this unregulated brokers for a long time. They keep asking me to pay for taxes, I wasted my time and efforts with this bunch of scammers. I requested to make withdrawal and my account was frozen for no reason. All my money was gone. I regret every action I took with this scammers all happened because of my ignorance. I was at point of giving up when I was referred to an Ethical Hacker who helped me get back all I lost within. 7days. Feel free to consult oxomarhackers dot com today and be rest assured your problems is solved. Give a trial today and be glad you did. Mail; admin AT oxomarhackers DOT com

It is very safe to say that many people have lost their Bitcoins. The question everyone ask is whether the Bitcoins are lost for good or not? As the price of Bitcoin continues to rush forward and its demand for cracking forgotten passwords increases, recovering stolen bitcoins or ethereum, services have come up to assist people in recovering their Bitcoin wallets and other cryptocurrency. However, these options are limited. There are also a number of tutorials to recover bitcoins in cases of technical difficulties. Presumably the rate of losing coins will go down because people are very much careful about how they are stored, and the use of hardware wallets is very encouraged, finally i would like to recommend anyone in need of recovering stolen bitcoins to reach me on email via [email protected], I provides excellent bitcoin recovery services.

It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. MAGGIEALDER12 at gmail dot com

I lost a lot of money to Olymptrade, Bitconnect, magnum and CT options. I tried hiring alawyer but ended up loosing even more money . Anyway I wasable to recover my funds using other means. I do hope my experiencewill give victims more insight to getting their funds back . Feel free toreach the recovery agent who helped me on the email [email protected] .c / o m” or phone:+17806284200

I started dabbling in binary options trading 6 months ago and invested almost 150,000$. Prior to my investment I had watched a couple of trading videos and read up on online trading in general learning instruments and tools as I went along. I lost on the my early trades but when I got the hang of it I started gaining and I gained overall more than I lost. In total I had gained 40% on top of my initial investment + bonuses on my account – I was feeling good with my self. My horror began when I wanted to withdraw my funds, I realized that I couldn’t and I laid a lot of complains to the admins but to no avail. This was when it dawned on me that I had been scammed. At some point I was blocked from the trading platform for my incessant complaints. I went online and sought ways to recover my funds but I ended up even loosing more on what turned out to futile attempts. It wasn’t until 2 months ago I discovered John Davis recovery team , I was skeptical initially but was worth trying. After all, I was hopeless. John Davis recovery restored my hope with their professionalism. they was patient to understand everything about the scammer. they affirmed my fears again and confirmed that I have been scammed. But with patience,they told me they would try help me to get my funds back. that I made significant progress. As of last month I have recovered 90% of all the funds that I lost. I would recommend anybody suffering that fate to [email protected] was very surprised it was true .. contact them for your awesome recovery services Thanks…

Have you been cheated while trading on Binary option , bitcoin or forex ? Have you lost your capital to unregulated brokers or account mangers? Are you finding it difficult to withdraw your profit ? If you find yourself in this category know you are dealing with a scam broker or account manager, I was saved from their manipulations with the help of Mr. Steve Reynolds a Binary option recovery expert who helped other scam victims to get back their funds. Am giving out his personal email for those who are finding it difficult to withdraw their profit or lost their investment capital to fake account managers to kindly contact him for help, he will guide you on steps to get back your funds. You can reach him on his email, [email protected]

People have lost so much in binary options, Traders have failed to withdraw your funds and profits made from binary options, failed to use the right strategies when needed, failed to engage with the right broker, not giving their trade a break, also having too many trading accounts which is one of the cause of their lost of funds, deposits of too low or too high amount of funds and most especially, not being able to present the full history of their trade when trying to withdraw their funds and their profits. If you are out there and having problems such as these or you are a beginner, or for a good reason need to raise your standard of living or you have been scammed or you have problems withdrawing your funds and profits made from your recent trades contact me via [email protected] for more info and special guidelines

Lost thousand of dollars trading binary option throu binaryinternational , couldn’t withdraw my investment not to talk of my winnings. I had to hire a refund solution professional from [email protected] and recoverded 80% of my investment) happy to help other traders going through this. [email protected]

Wow! To be honest I never believed most of the threads I see on forums about good bitcoin mining traders and reliable signal but I took a risk and I got scammed. After trying numerous brokers and investigators offering to help me retrieve my funds with no luck, Someone online introduced me to Karen Nathan. She’s amazing and she was the one who finally helped me with recovering my money. All this just in under a week. I’ve currently employed her as my broker and now I earn $7,000 a week. Now things are looking up. From being deep in depth to financial freedom. Dealing online is risky but so far she’s the best I’ve come across. You can reach her on [email protected] She also gave good advice on identifying scam brokers. If you are interested in a good broker as well, I recommend you send her an email. You won’t regret it.

I finally found an account manager about which for the first time in 5 years I will write a positive review. sure traders Group company really showed its good side. This is both reliability in the execution of orders, and professional consultants who will always come to the rescue if force majeure suddenly happened on the market, I have no complaints about the trading platform, it works perfectly and does not freeze. With the depositing and withdrawal of funds in general there are no problems, everything comes on time. And of course, webinars which are conducted very often, for beginner traders and if you want to recorver your lost funds – I recommend [email protected], although for those with experience too. In general, for four months I have no complaints about the company. you can whatsapp them on +263787350597 Email. [[email protected]].

It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I’ve had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I’m willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I’m taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who’s professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE – [email protected] Website – https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius

The whole crypto currency investment is full of scam ,A lot of unregulated brokers and Account managers are operating illegally stealing fund from traders. I don’t comment on articles easily,but I need to share this for the sake of other followers.I lost my investment capital of over $340,000 USD to unregulated Binary option broker.After my account generated thousands of profits the requested for additional fee before my withdrawal request can be processed at the end I lost all my money.All my efforts to reach out to their customer support was unsuccessful, I was in pains and couldn’t tell anyone about it until my friend narrated how she also lost her fund until she met with Mr Frederick Morris who who helped her to recovered her money back . I narrated my story to her too and she advice me to contact same Mr Frederick Morris who specialized in helping all scammed victims with valid proofs to get their fund back , I contacted Mr Frederick personal email he instructed me to provide all legal details of my investment, I did as instructed.All like a dream I was able to recovered all my money back through the help of Mr Frederick Morris and other financial authorities. I want to encourage you reading this , don’t sit back and cry why your Account Manager or broker enjoy your money , contact Mr Frederick Morris he will guide you on how you can successfully get back your money . You can reach him via his Email .. [email protected] com

These people cannot process a withdrawal I invested $45,579.00 with the broker wise banc and won a bonus of $156,834.000 I wanted to make a withdraw and they can’t process it, I have been trying to get my money out since mid- July 2020. I have given them all my banking information: routing number, acct number . and they cannot manage to produce the withdrawal. I kept getting messages saying they are working on it, I wasn’t able to withdraw my money from the account, thought I was not gonna see this day but God so kind. I was able to get solution to my withdrawals issue with my broker wise banc with the help of a recovery expert Mr Gregory jason, whom was recommend on the broker reviews, who helped me recover my funds including my bonus, I would not trust wisebanc to ever make my withdrawal go through so I had to seek help elsewhere and they already closed my account. They seem dishonest, I am happy I could get back my money from them, I advise everyone out there to be very careful with the brokers they invest their money with, in case you are reading this and you are already a victim of this fake binary broker, there’s still hope to recover your funds, feel free to reach out to Mr Gregory jason via his email address:[email protected] and he will guide you on a simple step to take and get back your investment. Good luck

Have you lost up to $250k and above while trading on Binary Option or crypto currency? Have you tried getting your money out from your binary option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal? Here is an opportunity for you to recover everything both newbies and those that have lost their funds from binary option trading and also those looking for how to withdraw their money from their trading account.As a professional trading for more than four(4) consecutive years now i have realized the secret behind the true reason why traders loss in trading and also why some can’t withdraw their funds from their account. Feel free to contact me on my mail via [email protected],and i will assistance you on how to trade or recovery of your lost fund back from scam broker.

One wouldn’t really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was misled by this brokers and it was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really can’t say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scam Binary option brokers, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, these guys are the best in less than 7days all my funds including bonuses had been recovered, If your broker lost your funds trading Binary options or any other online fraud (recoverywealthnow360 @ gmail, com) will help you recover your funds.

Rodney says “I invested over $90,000 from my pension funds in BTCINVESTLIFESTYLE. COM and yes, I’m making a lot more already. Besides, I got some little profit payout in 3days . Their support is simply great. Also, I was introduced to XRP Ripple, ZRX and some other altcoins Crypto which they told me to keep for some years asides the returns I’m being paid. This is a great system to help with money management and portfolio buildup. Great team!”

I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks, olymptrade and iqoption . They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $950K with them, my hard earned money. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money back for real. I will forever remain grateful to God. If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an untrusted broker, kindly contact me now true my gmail [email protected] assistance on how to make a withdrawal freely and easy as well as recover all you lost funds.

I almost lost everything I had to this company , I didn’t know they where a scam company so I kept investing till I needed to withdraw some of my earning, that was when the whole story changed. they stopped picking my calls and later deleted my account. Fortunately I was able to contact Ying Yue 76 at yandex com . I lost about $47,000 and I got everything back.

HOW TO RECOVER LOSS FUND FROM BAD BINARY OPTION Do not get involved with this outfit. They have no customer service. You put money in and you can not get it out. They keep requiring documentation and then deny it. I have been trying to get my funds for over 6 weeks. I think my next step is to get in touch with Interpol and file a fraud Claim against this outfit. Mark my word and be careful with Empire option.Do not waste your time and money on this scam company. All they do is keep calling until you make the deposit. Once they realize you won’t deposit anything else, they will never reply to your emails. And forget about calling them, they’ll hang up on you. Rude and unprofessional. Their so-called “advisors” are pieces of garbage. Sebastian and Federico Demczylo are liars. They’ll promise you anything to get your deposit. Then forget about trying to contact them, not to mention to make a withdrawal, you will never get your money. In these kind of cases with the fake broker over the internet my advice if you have already invested with those liar,call them back and get a refund which am guessing you have already tried.In this i will advice to get in touch with jian.fang at yandex ,com he’s been very helpful to the society by recovering stolen funds from all this fake broker.

My advise out there is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed 170k by online broker but at last I found someone who help me to recovered all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker, If you need assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with him [email protected] him will guide you on the steps I took in getting all my refunds

I am here to testify about how toal company change my life,it was like this,i read about online trade and investment,when searching on how to trade with legit company,i ment a review which said i can invest in oil and gas company,where i can invest $5000 USD into oil and gast ,which i did after reaching total company,out end of my trade,i make a profit worth $65,0000 USD after investing with now through out thirty one days ,it real great i ment this company which change my life,i said to myself,it is better to share this on topix and forum,so that financial problem can reduce,what have your government offer to reduce financial problem,it is better you help yourself,because the system of the countries are not after our dealy bread,you can invest and get rich too,email total company at: [email protected]

I’ve lost about 28,500$ trading with this particular binary option broker. Fortunately for me, I stumbled on a forum that advised everyone who has lost money to different kinds of online investment to recover their lost funds by contacting ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com

Feel free to exploit the services of [email protected], a certified recovery expert,when trader world was closed down i had to engage his services and he came through,i recovered my funds back with no hassle.Thank me later and share this with investors, we need to look out for our own

Most brokers take advantage with customers funds because they fill these customers don’t know how to get their funds back, But trust me there are hidden ways you can get your lost funds back from the broker. I was able to withdraw my $230,000 from the two brokers i signed up with while trading. I’ve never done this before but i promise to recommend him if i help him out and i’m glad he did, If you want to recover your money back then mail him recoverywealthnow360 at gmail dot com

people say binary options brokers are scam, i can boldly say that’s not true because i have been doing a lot of trading not only that, i have been doing a lot of winnings sometime ago a friend refereed me to One Mr Dylan for assistance with his help and his masterclass strategy I’m able to make $3500 weekly and a successful withdraw and also recovered all my lost funds, you can contact him for assistance on [email protected]

Lost thousand of dollars trading binary option throu Redwoods Options , couldn’t withdraw my investment not to talk of my winnings. I had to hire a refund solution professional from binaryoptionrefundnow(at)(Tutanota)(dot)(com) they recovered (80% of my investment) happy to help other traders going through this. binaryoptionrefundnow(at)(Tutanota)(dot)(com)

My experience with scam brokers is nothing to write about. I opened an account with HQBroker and some other brokerage company by seeing an add. I decided to give it a try by registering and as soon as I completed my registration, they called me to activate my account by depositing $250 and after some tradings making me believe i had made profits on my starting amount of $250, then the account manager assigned to me to handle my trades called and convinced me to deposit 5000 EURO using my credit card(XX31-XX05-XX48) and started placing trades with screen sharing, for the first few trades, profits were made but was told i couldn’t withdraw yet. Later he said we will make account 20K EURO in few days only, then made me place some trades on so many things that made my account go to ZERO balance all of a sudden. I was told before this to safeguard my account which led to depositing of more and more funds. I lost the first shot of 20k EURO which was all paid using my credit card and my friends cards as well. They make me believe and assumed there was no luck for me with my present account manager so another account manager was assigned to me calling and telling me we will put in the recovery plan, I believed again and lost much more to him and just like that i got 3-4 account managers changed all in the name of recovery. All together I lost all my money exactly 150,000 EURO. At this point I had family bills to pay and also my kids school fees so I was devastated and in need of a help somehow. It’s a lot for me to let go and I invested a total of 150,000 Euro; they only tried to pull a fast one and put a bag over my eyes claiming that my investments had been lost on bad trades. Lucky for me and unluckily for them, earlier in the week i saw an interview on TV about how a woman who had been scammed 4 times by binary options and was only happy to share his story cause she got it back by filing a complaint to [www]recoverycircle .EU|, so i looked them up and also reported to them and i can really say their help came handy in getting all my 150,000 back along with profits and damages. Recoverycircle . Eu> .

OLYMP TRADE

Min Despsit : 10 USD

OLYMP TRADE Overview

Company Information

Broker Details Info
Headquarters Seychelles
Foundation Year 2020
Publicly Traded

Withdrawal Options

Deposit Option

Trading Account Options

Type Info
Min. Deposit 10 USD
Max. Leverage N/A
Mini Account
Demo Account
Pro Account
Segregated
Swap Free
Managed Account

Contact Information

OLYMP TRADE Trading Features

Suitable For

Trader Level Yes/No
Beginners
Professionals
Scalping
Day Trading
Weekly Trading
Swing Trading

Customer Support

Support Yes/No
24 Hours
Weekends

Customer Support Languages

Quick Action

Trading Services

Service Info
Supported Trading N/A
Commission
Fixed Spreads
Educational Service
Trading Signals
Email Alert
Stop Loss
Limit Orders
Guaranteed Fills
OCO Orders
Hedging
Trailing SP/TP
Automated Trading
API Trading
VPS Services

Supported Instruments

Type Yes/No
Forex
Commodities
CFDs
Indices
ETFs
Stocks
88.9% 4 stars 11.1% 3 stars 0% 2 stars 0% 1 stars

Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I can’t say anything bad about my broker Olymp Trade. This is quite a loyal broker, trading with which can bring a very good income. Web-platform’s proper work helps to concentrate, and good information support and technical analysis allows you to correctly determine the possible trend reversal. Funds withdrawal is also done well, I’ve not yet come across any difficulties with this in any case. I’m trying to read the materials on the website. I can say that there are very useful ones, but there are idiotic ones as well, like: smoking impact on trading. One can suggest writing on cigarettes’ packets: smoking deprives you of income (and this is true, actually).

Alex Burse Says :

I’d like to tell a little bit about Olymp Trade. When I began to trade there, I’ve never thought that I would continue. But all of a sudden I became interested in this business and now I wonder how I managed to be without it before. It’s difficult to understand how interesting it is to analyze charts and find the desired patterns or figures for those who have never done this. I studied maths, and I think I sometimes catch additional regularities (of course, within the framework of probability theory). The broker is great and provides a lot of information for both beginners and professionals. When I did first funds withdrawal, I was in seventh heaven. I make much more profit now and don’t intend to stop trading. It’s a pity, though, that there’s only 12 cryptocurrencies.

You know, 12 crypto currencies, that’s a lot more than many other brokers offer. So don’t worry, you could say you’re lucky. If you’re a fan of these assets. In fact, I think this broker is different from similar companies, and you can trust your money to do it.

My impression of the forex trading platform of olymp trade are mostly positive. It’s very easy to use it, everything’s literally clear from the first glance – where everything is and how to control it. I like the fact tha you can trade without spreads. It’s very reasonable that stop out limit the trading by the sum of the deal. Otherwise you can lose your whole deposit if you get distracted. It’s good you can withdraw several assets on the graph, and you can visually custom the chart the way you want. It can be candlesticks, a time zone chart, bars, Heikin-Ashi. Olymp trade is generally a good broker, and I manage to regularly withdraw my profit without any problems. I only wish there were more currency pairs. There are only 28 now.

I really like working with Expertoption broker. During this year of close cooperation, there were no serious problems, and trivialities were immediately resolved with support, so I did not lose the choice.

John Autherapady Says :

November 9, 2020

Has never heard of this brokerage before. I would be careful with unknown brokerages that offer super-favourable trading conditions. If you have a choice, always choose a regulated brokerage, so that your funds are secured with some external service. For Olymp this is FinaCom’s insurance.

September 1, 2020

As for me, then Expertoption is one of the simplest brokers for today. I’m new to this industry, but with this broker I was apparently lucky. The guys from the support helped to sort out a lot, but on such a platform it’s quite convenient to work, even for a beginner.

September 6, 2020

My feedback on Expertoption is only positive. In fact, I started working in this industry for quite some time. While I decided to choose this broker, and the results quite suit me

September 12, 2020

Expertoption company offers excellent conditions for earnings for its traders. Yes, and deposit is small, you can try it for everyone!

Manah Sudiati Says :

January 20, 2020

I also liked that there are no limits on the amount of money and you can at least test it without major investments. It seems to me that everything can work out in Olymp Trade, at least now I’ve already sorted out the terminal and I see the positive dynamics myself.

September 16, 2020

As for me, then Trading Expertoption is excellent. The amount of the deposit is really small, so you can safely replenish, and already test your strength.

September 25, 2020

On Olymp, I was attracted by the honest bonuses and mild requirements to your deposit. I’m trying to say that getting a bonus doesn’t restrict the withdrawing process as it happens with other brokers. I heard that their clients have to perform turnovers 50 times bigger than the profit itself. What a nightmare! In my opinion, it’s one of the enforcement measures that should be banned on the legislative level! On Olymp I can withdraw the whole deposit or its part at any moment. The withdrawing process take several hours even on weekends.

October 18, 2020

It’s quite a good trading platform. I definitely have no complaints, at least not yet. Everything works like a charm. I entered with a minimum deposit, it’s only $10 there, and then deposited a larger amount. Lack of spread is a big pro, there is only commission.

I really like the platform do far, everything is intuitively understandable, nothing extra. It’s nice to work with the chart, which is easily scalable, there’re also timeframes I need. There are several ways to present an asset chart, I mainly use bars, presented here, of course. As for orders’ opening and closing, I haven’t noticed any problems, everything is quite simple.

November 25, 2020

I know this platform for a long time, and I’ve decided to log in and try it out. For beginners I recommend to begin with the section of educational materials, there is a lot of information about indicators and strategies, and there’re webinars.
The platform is a web application, which in my opinion is quite convenient, you don’t need to download and install any programs. My computer is not the most powerful one, but I have no problems with work. It has not a lot of assets, you now, but in my opinion this is good, when there’re hundreds of them, one doesn’t know where to look first, especially if you chose one. As for the chart, it’s flexibly adjusted and can be scaled. Indicators are added and edited easily too, they contain only the most necessary parameters.

Alexandr Koptyukh Says :

December 24, 2020

It is time for the authors of this review to update their observations and correct their conclusions. Olymp trade added a Forex platform with limited orders several months ago, and it is still not available in MT4. I would call it a controversial decision not to show spreads, but to limit the floating commission, but since the commission is small, I do not mind. And especially I do not mind that the Commission is charged when placing an order and then can not be changed. With the news, this is an absolute advantage on MT4 too.

January 19, 2020

Opened an account and decided to check their reliability – withdrew some of my funds. The funds came to the account within an hour. I was satisfied with the result until I found out that the withdrawal of the whole amount or its part cancels the bonuses. Everything would be fine, but I drained the first deposit, so it was a pity, because the bonuses are activated when the deposit equals zero and the bonuses can be traded as a reserve fund with the full right to all profits. That’s the deal. I don’t really feel sorry, on forex i use amounts that you don’t feel sorry to lose, but I guess others can find this information useful.

That’s a shame that you lost bonuses! I’m sorry for that. On the other hand, now you know for sure that this company withdraws money instantly ��
Though personally I wouldn’t question Olymp’s integrity, butwell, that depends on the person, after all. Some may deposit a considerable amount at once and trade to get the maximum bonuses, others prefer to test the grounds at first… Be it some unknown broker, I might have done the same. But the thing is, when I started trading with Olymp Trade I already knew they were a reliable company.

The economic calendar way created just in time. you don’t need to click anywhere and look for information elsewhere. It is ranked by the date and importance of the news. And all the most important news for the market is collected in this calendar. I still don’t really remember how to conduct a fundamental analysis. I use free Olymp Trade signals. They are not always truthful, but at least 70-80% are telling the truth. It seems I have learned to perform technical analysis , but still one’s own signals work much worse than the store bought ones. The company is reliable and proven. Not a kitchen. Money is paid without problems.

I am open to share my experience and to also enlighten everyone on how i was able to recover my money from a scam broker .

December 11, 2020

Hi, mate, I don’t know whether you’re talking about Olymp Trade or no. I can share my experience to let readers more info. I’m with Olymp for so long and never faced any severe problems. Of course, there are some minor problems, but they’re constantly fixed when you report them to support team. 1 or 2 times I even faced some withdrawal issues, but support team solved everything so quickly. It’s ok and I was sure that everything will be solved, as Olymp Trade is Finacom member, so even if something won’t be solved, I’ll get compensation.
As for your experience, I know that a lot of people are getting into trouble and that’s why I suggest to choose brokers that are member of institutions, such as Finacom ��

They’re 1000% neither fraudsters nor scammers . I’ve been working with them for 5 years. I’ve just recently discovered forex and now I’m learning how to trade there. Prior to that, I used to make capital investments in gold and precious metals. After selling all the metals at the peak, I’ve begun to deal with cryptocurrency and currency pairs. MeanWhile I’m training on a demo account, but in general the opinion about the Olymp Trade platform is excellent. I can recommend it to the best people!

I’m trading with Olymp Trade mostly because of the reputation of this broker. In general, the company offers many different goodies, which other brokers don’t provide (just not all of them are interesting for me). Why would I need their the best possible technical analysis platform, if I’m trading using fundamental analysis? XD
Olymp Trade was one of the first to offer bitcoins trading, but I don’t believe in bitcoins. I prefer classic forex/binary. I’m trading mostly eurodollars and pounds. I would rather just trade eurodollars, but sometimes it is necessary to be reinsured by any other assets if the coefficient of your primary asset is too low.
I don’t have any issues with withdrawal. As I’ve already mentioned, from the very beginning, I chose the largest broker with a reputation. So I don`t bother whether I will get my income or not.

Sivakov Anton Says :

Olymp Trade is an excellent choice for those who are planning to start trading. Or look for a way to plunge into the financial markets and kick-start their investment activity. With this in mind, options are indeed one of the simplest alternatives. One of the most aware of the trading platforms is Olymp Trade, and not without reason. The company offers high payouts (up to 80-82% per deal), plus you can start trading with a minimum deposit of $10 which is rather convenient. Yet the beginners can practice first with a demo account and attend training seminars, that’s for free. For all I know, no other broker can offer such an advantageous package of services. Thus, Olymp is a great option both for beginners and professionals.

I’d also note high payout rates on a VIP-account. Of course, 80-82% is quite good, but 90% is something I haven’t seen with any broker. This makes Olymp Trade a leader in the amount of payouts, plus they have a superb platform. Certainly, not everybody can afford investing $2000 right on the spot. Moreover, I wouldn’t even recommend investing such an amount on the spot. Nevertheless, I think a VIP-status with all its perks and benefits is something that every trader should crave, if he’s planning to do some serious trading.

Nikkie Spaastos Says :

That’s a good platform, especially for the beginners. I like the way Olymp Trade treats the organization of training: they provide newbies with webinars and free demo accounts, let alone the impressive amount of material! It is obvious that the company really cares for its customers, and that’s what inspires confindence. In general, one can tell that Olymp Trade is seriously focused on development. The platform is constantly improving, and the amount of assets is on the increase. Now, the cryptocurrency has just begun to rise, and that’s really cool that Olymp has got some very interesting cryptocurrency assets. That’s what I’m currently investing in, by the way.

I chose Olymp Trade because I didn’t find any other broker who would provide so many opportunities for a minimum deposit of $10. A year ago, I knew absolutely nothing about investing in financial markets but was really eager to give it a try. Being a cautious man who doesn’t like taking unnecessary risks, I decided to start with a small amount. As I discovered later, I didn’t even need to make a deposit to try trading, since Olymp Trade provides a demo-account completely for free.
Anyway, since then I’ve come a long way. I made a deposit once, for it is obvious that $10 is too little for serious trading. Then I made a test withdrawal, just to check it out. You know, there’s no point in withdrawing small amounts – it’s more reasonable to accumulate some capital for future orders. To sum it up, I’m satisfied with the work of the platform. Currently I’m honing my personal strategy to ensure successful trading in future. In my opinion, investments are a promising business, and Olymp Trade is a great company to start with. You’ll hardly find any other broker who’d help you enter the financial markets just as quickly and easily!

If I’m not mistaken, Olymp Trade support available round clock, I’m not sure about the weekend though, as the client from the whole world, from different time zones, are trading there and they may come up with some question any time… Personally, I contacted a consultant in a live chat at a very different time, it happened even very late at night and they always responded in 1-2 minutes…

October 10, 2020

True. Support is very responsive and professional. If its a minor problem or question, getting the answer is a matter of seconds. Howerever, if they need time to examine your account and find the exact reason why you are having difficulties it might take little longer than that. Anyway, you get the response any time of day and night once the issue is found and resolved.

September 29, 2020

Somehow my friend accidentally invited me to try to trade on Olymp trade options I have been trading options recently, and this field looks interesting for me, so I decided to try. I deposited some money
I made the following conclusions for myself: the Olymp Trade platform is quite convenient.. There are also analyst forecasts on the Olymp Trade platform, but I don’t really read them yet. But for some people, it may be useful. They also provide various webinar. They even have their own academy, where they teach trading and various trading systems.
In general, I liked the functionality, support, and quick withdrawal, and my feedback about the Olymp broker is positive. Now I will use the services of this broker!

November 25, 2020

When I first started trading options, everything didn’t go smooth right away. I was helped by the Olymp Trade community of traders. There I described my problem, they gave me some advice and support. Perhaps this is the only thing that helped me gain self-confidence and work harder on discipline and my personals rules to trade with. Now everything is fine, I earn money by trading, but I will never forget the human kindness of other traders

Gabriel Berglund Says :

December 26, 2020

What is a good broker? For me, that is a broker that offers the next things: fast withdrawals, convenient trading platform and reliable+quick support. So I’ll review Olymp by this 3 criteria. First of all, there are really fast withdrawals, that usually take no more than 2 days. There is a lot of ways to withdraw money and no withrawing fees. The only disadvantage is that you can withdraw money with the same method, as you have made a deposit, to add new withrawal method you need to make a deposit using this method. However, taking in account, that min deposit amount is only $10, that’s not a problem. The second point to consider is trading platform. Honestly, Olymp has one of the most convenient trading platform within the industry with native interface and high functionality. You can add indicators, combine them and manualy change stop-loss and take-profit amounts. And the last one is support service. I think that Olymp support team is quite well, however I can’t say a lot, as I asked them only 2 times and these times got fast and accurate answer.

January 11, 2020

Olymp trade offers convenient trading platform and trading instruments that make trading easier. In fact, I estimate that 80% of traders are not professionals, but individuals that want to make additional income. Such traders (and me also) are ready to learn, but want trading to be easier and more native. I don’t remember, but that seems that Olymp offers its own trading platform and it’s really easy-to-use. It’s easy and takes only couple of days to learn. Moreover, Olymp Trade offers a lot of learning materials, so you can learn with your broker and get first-hand educational info. There is economic calendar and demo-account, as well as a lot of webinars. So, you can learn and test everything on demo-account without any risk.

Dakkara Mustofa Says :

February 13, 2020

It is a good observation that most of the traders are not professionals but people who have come for additional income. And yes, Olymp Trade in this sense provides all the opportunities to quickly adapt and catch the basic laws of trading. I think that’s why this broker has such a great influence in the market and such a large number of loyal clients.

February 24, 2020

I’m willing to learn trading Forex and my friend suggested me to take a look on Olymp Trade. He said the brokerage is good for beginners, cause there are a lot of educational materials and low minimum deposit. Is learning materials fruitful, or just a blah-blah and can I try education before making a deposit?

There’s a lot of information that is freely available, and it’s the most useful data, at some point I noticed that I basically stopped using other information and started working completely on olymp data, I think it’s very decent.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Best Binary Options Trading Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: