Bitcoinrich.cc Review BitcoinRich is Another Scam HYIP. Don’t Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

SCAM BitcoinInvite.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter Joey Amante Start date Oct 25, 2020 Tags bitcoinbitcoininvite.comcryptofree bitcoinlegit and trustedscam alert

Joey Amante

Silver Member

Hi, I found a new site named Bitcoin Invite. I don’t know if is paying since it is new. According to the website, you will get FREE BITCOIN by just referring your friend or other people. You can earn up to 0.002 BTC for 1 invited user which is equals to $11.44.

How it works?
1. Visit the site using their website or using this link (it’s up to you).
2. Enter your Bitcoin Address in the Textbox field.
3. Click PROCEED button.

After clicking the PROCEED Button, you will be redirected to your page where you can see your progress. You need to refer 5 persons before to cashout. There, you will see your referral links to use.

My Verdict
I don’t know if this site is true and paying. As of now, there’s no review in other review sites that shows it is paying. However, the earning amount is very questionable because no such program will pay you an amount of 0.002 just for inviting. But since they don’t require us to pay or invest specific amount, then why not join the program and test its credibility. Then once we found out if it is a SCAM one, then let’s move it to SCAM section to better inform people out there.

Afaq Ahmed

Silver Member

I already have 3 referral and the website shows that i m 0.006 btc
just need 2 more referral
after that according to them they will send 0.01btc to my wallet
so friends need you support
below is my referral link
you are welcome to make you account through my link

Younes Afias

Platinum Member

Frankly I think the site is a Scam , because no one gives you all that money just by inviting friends, I have searched for the site but I don’t found any proof of payment for it, I now just give you my point of view .

Afaq Ahmed

Silver Member

Frankly I think the site is a Scam , because no one gives you all that money just by inviting friends, I have searched for the site but I don’t found any proof of payment for it, I now just give you my point of view .

Joey Amante

Silver Member

Afaq Ahmed

Silver Member

liah33

Gold Member

Naitzirhc

Silver Member

Hi, I found a new site named Bitcoin Invite. I don’t know if is paying since it is new. According to the website, you will get FREE BITCOIN by just referring your friend or other people. You can earn up to 0.002 BTC for 1 invited user which is equals to $11.44.

How it works?
1. Visit the site using their website or using this link (it’s up to you).
2. Enter your Bitcoin Address in the Textbox field.
3. Click PROCEED button.

After clicking the PROCEED Button, you will be redirected to your page where you can see your progress. You need to refer 5 persons before to cashout. There, you will see your referral links to use.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

My Verdict
I don’t know if this site is true and paying. As of now, there’s no review in other review sites that shows it is paying. However, the earning amount is very questionable because no such program will pay you an amount of 0.002 just for inviting. But since they don’t require us to pay or invest specific amount, then why not join the program and test its credibility. Then once we found out if it is a SCAM one, then let’s move it to SCAM section to better inform people out there.

Kazumi

Bronze Member

Hi, I found a new site named Bitcoin Invite. I don’t know if is paying since it is new. According to the website, you will get FREE BITCOIN by just referring your friend or other people. You can earn up to 0.002 BTC for 1 invited user which is equals to $11.44.

How it works?
1. Visit the site using their website or using this link (it’s up to you).
2. Enter your Bitcoin Address in the Textbox field.
3. Click PROCEED button.

After clicking the PROCEED Button, you will be redirected to your page where you can see your progress. You need to refer 5 persons before to cashout. There, you will see your referral links to use.

My Verdict
I don’t know if this site is true and paying. As of now, there’s no review in other review sites that shows it is paying. However, the earning amount is very questionable because no such program will pay you an amount of 0.002 just for inviting. But since they don’t require us to pay or invest specific amount, then why not join the program and test its credibility. Then once we found out if it is a SCAM one, then let’s move it to SCAM section to better inform people out there.

BitSea

Daily Income:
from 3.12%

Min. deposit:
0.001 BTC Payouts: HOURLY
Withdrawal: MANUALLY

Payment methods: Added: 24.11.2020 Monitored: 1228 d Last Payment Receipt: 11.01.2020

More information (Profile, Pricing, News) about this Cloud Minining Service

BitSea | Bitcoin HYIPs

BitSea is registered in Great Britain Companies house. Company number: 10491467 EMAIL: [email protected]

  • 38 Followers
  • 12k Likes
  • 12.1k Total

Review BitSea

share experiences and more

  • About the Author
  • Latest Posts

About Vas&Co

  • BlockMiner – Dec 6, 2020
  • BitAssets – Dec 4, 2020
  • BoxChain – Dec 2, 2020
  • CryptoBitVentures – Nov 24, 2020
  • VerumBTC – Nov 24, 2020

View All Posts

Know more than others on any Blockchain Party!

Join more than 5000 others to receive the breaking news and weekly summaries! No ICO spam, we promise.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

New company whenever the opportunity to try out.

Yep. When I saw Bitsea on coinstaker some days ago, I immediately deposited though not much because of the way I lost to AimBTC. Lol
Anyway, join here if you have telegram app.
There are some high yield tips for everyone there
Just ask when you join
https://telegram.me/sixtydailyhyip

Hello Gyarados. Did u say ‘lost to aimbtc? I still think its a problem that will soon be corrected. My concern is Just that silence from aimbtc. I am optimistic Bro. Aim not crashing. Not now!

I will actually be happy to find out that AimBTC has revived. But what are the chances? Near zero if you ask me. If u have been following HYIPs even a little you’d realize that this is how they all collapse. They give a simple understandable excuse and promise to be back in a few mins or few hours sometimes a.k.a “pending” AimBTC hasn’t even given affected investors like me any ‘flimsy’ excuse to talk about coming back. But to be honest, I share in your hopes. It’ll be good news if they come back. Right now, my hope is … Read more »

lol it gone. …. anytime coinstaker post a new hyip the later disappears …be wise

This is my first and last time joining a HYIP. My $200 is gone in 4 days

How lucky can you be.
This is obviously NO scam or ponzi. But Its only for those with “lucky” fingers like mine.
Everything from deposit, the game itself, through to withdrawal is plain, simple and easy.
https://sharkoin.com/?ap=HYIPConsult

try this game really cool easy to win..grow your bitcoin and usd(https://sharkoin.com/?ap=Kyoman)

Helo,people if you really want to searhing for investment paying ontme instanly easy follow me this is mylink https://xabo.io/?ref=kyoman

Check this one. Slow but reliable http://bit.ly/2h9fbnb

New companies to take advantage of: No chance of scamming,member to member donations,Zarfund style launching January 2020, a perfect way for Residual income http://www.crazebtcplus.com/ref/75a45bc6e1

Why isn’t paying?

bitsea is a fake company and now its closed. i am inversting 100$ in bitsea.biz . But now its not working…

Why the website is not going again? Hope its not scam

I might gonna try this out for 0.01

Nope, dont invest. this is much like bitday.biz and the gang

Yup, stay away from it

Last payout december 2, 2020

Damn…. Then should withdrawal my principal? Just looking forward like aimbtc… Sad..

I am also not withdraw my principal, any latest news about aimbtc

the video on the side is funny. you can see that they use a green screen or so because the backround dont move at all xD.

No body should invest here the site untraceable…one of our key indicator

The site is offline……We may have lost our money….

if the site goes offline then back up, it’s just clear indication that they will back out soon. pullout NOW.

is this bitsea safe?

how is ur investment guys

It runs pretty good so far, no complaints. Got 0.77 BTC there for the time being.

Ok, then i try 0.005 for a try.. Hope it will never be coinn..

Terry u are rich now, pls dash me some btc pls…to try also…..

Must stay away if suspicious, don’t let scam thief take our Bitcoin. Finally they will run dry if we play smart and boycott such sites.

Agree but im trying to find more like aimbtc to increase my earning…

I am also looking to invest, we all agree that Aim is one of the best. I rather wait for the right opportunity than give away my Bitcoin to scam.

agree… Do guys know how they can invest btc on telegram?

Yes, but most are not genuine.
Try this. Its kind of the best I’ve noticed so far
https://telegram.me/elizion_bot?start=138156536

nice i also found this https://bethenext.io/rev/3244, check it out..

Aimbtc stop paying me today. Looking forward to invest in bitsea.

appears that aimBTC may be done .. hasn’t paid all day.
Hope BitSea is good. Looking to make some more earnings.

aimbit is dead – no payouts any more!

This site is paying .

yes at the moment, I had already 3 payouts ��

this site reminded me of Bitday.biz, any one wanna test this site?

i have test, no problem so far..

i have given up hope in all these hyips that has a pool where funds and btcs are been deposited. I lost 7bt to coinn and 2 btc to aim as they crashed and gotten nothing, hence i have gone back to my MMM united that i have been usng for the past 2 months before i was convinced to join AIM BTC AND COINN. MMM united is a working system where we all send btcs directly to participants and get a 100% ROI after one month on their principal. we also have a community where we discuss chellenges and … Read more »

But you cant register on mmmunited i tried for up to a week.Rubish.

Make over 128btc in a few months…. Hyip pay but they run away with your coins in a short while… https://www.zarfund.com/ref/ac2fef6370
You will never regret it…

Ok, just joined here after the AIM disaster. Anyone know how to change the compound interest % after you deposit? Can’t find it.

Just put in 0.0673 ($50) into BitSea about 6 hours ago and have pulled out 0.00187 so far. Lets see how this goes.

If you feel so inclined…

Good day, please kindly guide me on how to transfer/ fund my bitsea account from my other bit account?

Just go to “Your deposits”, you’ll see the compound rate there

Why are my comments banned.

I just deposited 0.02660990 ($20) in bitseas.biz let’s go there.

Nice i only got 0.005 for now… Guys let create a private group in facebook just for investor that known in coinstaker so we can share sone tips when and where to stop and start to avoid lost too much btc..

https://www.bitsler.com/?ref=co2h2co3 if interested join the group and share u tips..

Yes let’s go , I deposited $.5 with them on the 23/12/2020.
My payout till date 26/12/2020 is $..05395
So the earlier the better.
Anyone interested can check them out… https://bitsea.biz/?ref=Allangreen

Put in 0.0673 ($50) on 11/30 and pulled out $3.61 so far. Just switched to 30% compounding. Let’s see how this goes.

do u know other latest paying hyip guys

Worldminers they are doing well so far. Let’s than 15 days my investment is almost double.
Check them out ,…. https://worldminers.biz/?ref=Allangreen

please how can i switch to 30%.

Bitsea is still paying. You might want to try it out

Bitsea is really paying. I just started yesterday and got my 2nd payout already. Why don’t you try too.

Please how do I withdraw my principal? I can’t find any place for that on the website.

Many sites looks like other previous scam sites, but not because the same admin manage both sites, it is because they buy the site scripts from the same companies who develop websites and desings for other admins, so this companies usually make new sites in the same fashion they made previous sites, admins from everywhere can buy this scripts if they like it.. However, I believe that 99% of the sites we will find are scamers, the thing is to know when it is a good time to invest and when to withdraw us .. It is like to go … Read more »

true! love your comment

or it’s even cheaper to yuse the same sw again, modify it a little bit and rip off the next guys – like us…. ��

They don’t even care about that’s really looking similar.
Once burnt we’ll never come back to them and the “fresh meat” can be slaughtered….

Deposited 0.03 btc. Made a couple withdraws. Still paying.

I deposited $1 in bitsea and now it shows no deposit or investment and been a wk. I expected a double in my coinbase wallet.

Comment awaiting moderation

XABO SHIPPING CARGO RENTAL (COMPANY: YES)
LONG TERM INVESTMENT
REGISTER HERE!!

UP TO 5% DAILY PROFIT (REALTIME)
MAXIMUM POSSIBLE DAILY PROFIT 7.5% W/ BOOSTER
MINIMUM DEPOSIT: 0.013587 BTC ($10)
ACCRUAL & WITHDRAWAL – INSTANT
MINIMUM TO WITHDRAW: 0.001 BTC ($1)
AUTOMATIC REINVESTMENT OPTION: $10 BALANCE
AFFILIATION: 7%-3%-1% (PASSIVE INCOME)
PRIVATE EQUITY- STABLE INCOME

Still paying till 6th December!

Yep, I believe they are though I’ve not made any withdrawal yet. Deposited 0.02 and now I have 0.025.
Anyway, join here if youbhave telegram app.
There are some high yield tips for everyone there
https://telegram.me/sixtydailyhyip

Still paying till 7th December!

Please I need to confirm if bitsea is still paying before I invest. Please I need your reply asap

MY DEPOSIT IN BITSEA IS COMPOUNDING BUT I THINK IT’S PAYING…..

XABO SHIPPING CARGO CONTAINER
LONG TERM INVESTMENT

UP TO 5% DAILY PROFIT (REALTIME)
MAXIMUM POSSIBLE DAILY PROFIT 7.5% W/ BOOSTER
MINIMUM DEPOSIT: 0.013587 BTC ($10)
ACCRUAL & WITHDRAWAL – INSTANT
MINIMUM TO WITHDRAW: 0.001 BTC ($1)
AUTOMATIC REINVESTMENT OPTION: $10 BALANCE
AFFILIATION: 7%-3%-1% (PASSIVE INCOME)
150% PROFIT (R.O.I) RETURN OF INVESTMENT
PRIVATE EQUITY- STABLE INCOME
COMPANY: XABO LOGISTICS INT. LTD

XABO IS LEGIT AND PAYING AND MY 3 TIMES WITHDRAWAL IS INSTANT……

still paying until now..dont worry

Best Place for Daily Earnings

2.4% DAILY PROFIT, 0.10% Hourly, MINIMUM: 0.010, MAXIMUM: 1.00.
3.6% DAILY PROFIT, 0.15% Hourly, MINIMUM: 1.010, MAXIMUM: 3.00.
4.8% DAILY PROFIT, 0.20% Hourly, MINIMUM: 3.010, MAXIMUM: 10.0.
6.0% DAILY PROFIT, 0.25% Hourly, MINIMUM: 10.01, MAXIMUM: 20.0.
Principal: Included
Initial Deposit Back Anytime

Hello everyone is bitsea still paying?

yes is paying but i get my profit for few weeks and i withdraw everything and release my principle ,just try to play safe

There’s only one type of btc investment you can be sure your btc is safe and that is peer-to-peer donation which zarfund is just the best. Join my team through this link, our strategy is we use only one link to register in other to provide enough spills for our downlines and it has been seriously working. Join and you would be surprised how fast you get your 2 downlines.
https://www.zarfund.com/ref/ef7fb3be7f/register

Most trustworthy program in Internet. You don’t need to worry about your money. Anytime you can withdraw your funds They will give you 1.40% everyday. Try this https://richmondberks.com/?ref=rbd47983

Its about time coinstaker monitors Bitz2u. They’re paying really well.
https://bitz2u.com/?ref=pategyara

There’s only one type of btc investment you can be sure your btc is safe and muktiplying and that is peer-to-peer donation which zarfund is just the best. Join my team through this link, our strategy is we use only one link to register in other to provide enough spills for our downlines and it has been seriously working. Join now and you would be surprised how fast you get your 2 downlines.
https://www.zarfund.com/ref/ef7fb3be7f/register

Double your money in 3 days. Brand new site. They are paying…. proof of payment attached here.
hash; 7c3d4cda0feb98cff673156327fafd5f5b162586a6c8e26f02352986001772da

hello guys, am dave, i want to share, this amazing opportunity with you guys, its a mining company called bit founder and they not like these HYIP programs that don’t stand the test of time and take people money along with them, i have been on bitfunder for 3 years now and they haven’t been a single problem instead the are progressing, its guaranteed you 30% of investment every 30 days, reasonabe amout for a legit company not like the others that offer large profit and close down and i bet you its not a ponzi scheme, try it, link … Read more »

ebtcinvest is SCAM
Be aware that your money will be stolen and it is impossible to reach their support

Be cautious investing in eBtcinvest.com
In their FAQ withdrawal section. Minimum Withdrawal is 0.0005 BTC = 500,000 satoshi
I wrote to their support yesterday for clarification as 0.0005 BTC=50,000 Satish.
So far no response from them.
Might be a robot site just to suck up our Bitcoins. If tempted try small amount first.

I have invested for over 15 hours now, it has not reflected in my deposit, i also open another account to verify if its network of something, it did not reflect. i have mail support, no response. Run for you life, they are just unrepentant crooks

Hello guys wanna try btclab? 3.6% daily min deposit 0.001
https://goo.gl/zlrQPE

I’ve found quite profitable HYIP: https://btc-flash.com/r/13b6ff60c4 where you can earn 150% in 4 days.
So far paying exactly on time. I’ve already rotated two investements.

I would join asap, so you will earn at least someting, before they will get down.

How about the principal withdrawal

Hi Jeff, I can’t take out my profit.
Their system keep asking me for a transaction code. Which I never received.
Any idea?

This is the most popular & trustworthy program these days. They started 55 days ago. Now No. 1 HYIP nowadays. I was invested US$ 50.- & I got paid $ 90.- after 10 days. Check the proof of my payment. Try this.

Don’t miss the best opportunity.

Which plan did u invest.

here https://bluechiplab.com/?ref=jvellingan…its low risk since its new..has good reviews..my last payout,december 15, 2020

@Prasana,just registered on bitjamtrading but there is no indication of where to make deposit to start investing.Pls reply.

This is really paying! Investor here since december 1, and never had delays in my payout. Try it.
https://bitsea.biz/?ref=zizo22

Just made another investment 0.05btc ..compounding 100% for now

Bitsea is really paying guys instantly,once you confirm your withdrawal, in seconds, you will see it in your wallet directly, try how good this site is. With a lot of positive reviews. Withdrawable principal anytime. No expiration active investment as long as they are still running, you will have your profit and a bonus if you are active to promote their business, 5% referral comission.

@Gelly, please how do i make withdrawal of my capital?

Hi. I saw it, in the “your deposit history” tab there’s an option “release” so from tre you can take it

i have check in the place of deposit history and all i could find there is only a date that gives you analysis of all your deposit. please where can see the release option?

NEW ROYALBIT
https://goo.gl/2gvLwG
– Get 2% hourly for 100 hours
-110% After 24 hours
– Мinimum deposiт: 0.001 BTC
AUTO WITHDRAW

Project relaunched
17/12/2020
Project restarted becuase we were out of money and our balances reached less than 0.1 BTC because there were to many greedy investors in first hour after launch who invested in total 5BTC and did not continue promote project, but just colleted earnings and was hoping for miracle

Hello Guys, Bitsea still paying?

Thanks for the feed bacl

Good info here … as I am re-entering HYIP world. Like many, made some, but also lost hard when aimBTC went to scam. Am doing well on the cloud mining side, so, investing into bitsea today. Saw on bloomberg that bitcoin outperformed all other currencies, surging 79% in 12 months. It’s only going up with all the volatility in the world now.

Appreciate the word about Bitsea. Safe investing and lets keep looking out.

Lots of scam sites makes one get scared.
I found this site some days ago https://minr.bz/?ref=awesomebaba and i invested 0.013btc they pay daily. I’ve withdrew 3 times totalling 0.0038btc.
You can check it out, please kindly use my ref link https://minr.bz/?ref=awesomebaba

Btclab.io Summary
•Plans: Gain 3.6% daily. Instant Withdrawals.
•Mode of Payment: Bitcoin

That page btclab.io have compounding tool?

Newsletter

Latest Posts

Social Media

We use cookies to enhance our functionalities, to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.

Token Sale Details

  • Token Sale Date & Hour – 14.09.2020
  • ICO End Date & Hour – 14.12.2020
  • Pre-Sale Start & End Times – 31.07.2020- 14.09.2020
  • Timezone (in UTC) -UTC+01:00
  • Total tokens – 100000000
  • Tokens for sale – 8000000
  • Initial price – € 0.60
  • Open to US Investors – No
  • Accepted Currencies – BTC, ETH, LTC
  • Blockchain Platform: Ethereum

Project Overview

Media Contact :
Contact Name: Mark Murphy
Contact Email: [email protected]

Zulu Republic is an ecosystem of blockchain tools and platforms, designed as a place where people, businesses, and organizations can thrive on their own terms.

Our mission is to advance the development of decentralized technologies, to promote human rights and empowerment around the globe, and to reduce the global digital divide.

Zulu Republic is headquartered in Zug, Switzerland, also known as Crypto Valley, but our team collaborates from around the globe.

We also have a dedicated Litecoin division, which includes the Litevault and Lite.im platforms.

Tokens per person: 500
Est. Airdrop Value: 100 USD

Task:
1. Sign up for the Beta
2. Enable 2FA

Start Date: September 10, 2020
End Date: When Airdrop cap (10k users) is reached

Zulu Republic GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 21, 6300, Zug, Switzerland
UID (VAT): CHE‑498.081.455

Tasks

Get 5,000 COT worth around $5:

1. Go to their Telegram Bot

2. Answer some very simple question (no need to give you the answers)

3. Submit your email and validate it

4. Join their Telegram Group and confirm

5. Follow the different social task that the bot will give you

Tasks

1. Join their Telegram Bot (very slow right now, wait few minutes for each action)

2. Follow the different actions there (Follow Twitter/Telegram & submit personal details)

Is Bitcoin Wealth a scam or legitimate to invest in?

a Euv d dBbtj lOay b RfYaZ y JeWOm u R aLDKS a IgpYN g O i jzbr n ClKqh g F eGat B MXE u pGa l Wl l k , j hr L IEkeL L aHrL C eK

Reading the replies, I believe no one knows what Bitcoin Wealth is and start talking about Bitcoin itself.

Bitcoin Weath sounds too good to be true? That’s because it is a scam!

Any page offering 1% interest per day or in this case 0.3 Bitcoin, can only be a scam.

Another thing which points to a scam, is that they promoted USI Tech, which was a scam. It also promoted Bitconnect which was also a scam and now promote the ICO of BitconnectX which belongs to the same scammers who stole millions from Bitconnect.

There are several ways to make some money with Crypto:

  1. Hodl. Buy and hold a big coin like.
Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Best Binary Options Trading Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: