GOptions review – auto trading options

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Beginner’s Guide to IQ Option: Complete Review

IQ Option is an online trading platform that enables customers to trade a variety of financial instruments and assets such as Binary Options, Stocks, Forex and of course Cryptocurrencies.

Founded in 2020 and operated by IQ Option Ltd, the site has quickly became one of fastest growing online trading platforms and claims to have over 20 million account holders from around the world.

IQ Option is also based in Cyprus and regulated in the EU by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySec), the company is fully compliant with the legislation put forward by the commission and fully authorized to sell their products to clients in a number of jurisdictions.

Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk.

Take a look below as we walk you through the site and offer our full review of the service.

IQ Option at a Glance

Broker IQ Option
Regulation CySEC (Cyprus)
Minium Initial Deposit
$10
Demo Account
Yes
Asset Coverage CFDs, ETFs, Forex, Cryptocurrency, Stocks, Indices, Commodities
Leverage 30:1 Retail Traders, 1000:1 Professional Traders
Trading Platforms Proprietary Web, Mobile App

What it Offers

IQ Option is a comprehensive trading platform that provides its users with a wealth of alternatives, and after starting out as a binary options broker, IQ Option now allows customers to trade Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs), Forex, and a range of various digital options.

  • CFD on Stocks – IQ Option allows users to trade CFDs on stocks from over 176 different companies, including the most successful businesses listed on the NASDAQ and NYSE.
  • Cryptocurrencies – Users can also trade 12 of the top cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Monero, Zcash, Omisego, IOTA, and Dash.
  • ETFs – EFT trading is a relatively new product, and ETFs work by tracking commodities, indices and baskets of assets. These can be traded in the same way as common stocks, and traders can choose from approximately 4288 different ETFs.
  • Forex –FX trading, or Forex, is an extremely popular trading market and IQ Option provides access to around 188 currency trading pairs. This allows users to trade their favourite foreign currencies with ease.
  • Options – Users can speculate on the price of a number of different assets, which include currencies, stocks, indices and commodities. The platform currently provides a gateway to over 10 million options.

IQ Option Demo Account

Like many competitors, IQ Option offers a demo account. However, IQ Option’s demo account stands out. This is because there is no limit on how long you can use the demo account. That allows you to get truly comfortable with your trading techniques. It also allows you to test new trading strategies in the future.

The IQ Option demo account includes $10,000 in virtual funds. If you use all of those virtual funds, you can easily have the amount replenished, allowing you to continue practicing your trading techniques.

Another standout element of the demo account is the fact that you do not need to provide personal information before using it. This is not always the case with competitors. The lack of personal information required for a demo account helps potential clients protect their privacy.

IQ Option Real Accounts

IQ Option requires a low minimum deposit and new traders can start off by just depositing $10 in order to gain access to a live account, there are currently two trading account options:

  • Real Account. This can be accessed with the $10 minimum investment and there are no restrictions on trading functionality. This account provides access to over 70 assets and users can request withdrawals that are processed within 24 hours. Real account holders can also take part in various trading competitions held on the platform ( customers outside of the EU ).
  • VIP Account. – This is available to Traders who:
  • Make a deposit of $1900 or an equivalent amount in other currencies, or Have a trading volume of $15000 “IQ Option Ltd. provides VIP status for traders from non-EEA countries”
  • In addition to the features found on the real account, the VIP account also includes a personal manager who is always ready to assist traders with any queries and issues. The VIP account also comes with a monthly report on user trading records, which is performed by the platform’s analysts and gives customers valuable feedback on their performance.

IQ Option Signup

The best way to get started is to sign up via Facebook, Google, or to simply create an account by using an email address. After inputting your details and creating a password you can proceed.

When this is done you can immediately use your practice account or top up your real account before moving on to live trading. A pop-up will notify you of the creation of both your practice account and real account.

IQ Option has developed its own proprietary platform and this makes navigating the site an enjoyable experience. The platform has been generally well designed with an intuitive approach and it’s quite easy to locate all the various tools and features. The free demo account also provides users with the possibility to trade with all of the underlying assets. As a result, there are a variety of options regarding types of trades and users can quickly switch between their preferred assets. The platform also offers a range of charting tools such as Bollinger bands and moving averages which all help enhance trading capabilities.

IQ Option Deposits

With IQ Option, there is a minimum deposit of 10 USD/GBP/EUR. You can select your preferred form of deposit, and IQ Option does not charge any fees for depositing funds.

To make your first deposit, you will need to go through the account verification process which in the EU involves adding your phone, personal information, adding your trading experience and uploading photo identification. Different countries will have different requirements and also will need verification to make withdrawals from the site.

IQ Option offers its customers a number of ways to make deposits and withdrawals to and from their trading accounts. Users can currently use debit services such as Maestro and Visa Electron, or credit cards like Visa and Master Card. Customers can also use a host of payments processors such as Skrill, WebMoney, Cash U, Neteller and Moneybookers.

There is also the option to process payments via Wire Transfer and the current minimum withdrawal amount is $2, while the estimated time to withdraw funds is 1 business day. Your bank may charge fees for this process.

As of the time of writing, IQ Option still does not allow for deposits via PayPal. However, the platform is working to make this an option.

IQ Option Withdrawals

When it comes time to withdraw funds from your IQ Option account, the method used will vary based on the deposit method. In the case of deposits via a credit or debit card, you must withdraw the initial deposit amount onto the card. Since this transaction gets processed as a refund, you can only withdraw up to this amount to your credit or debit card, including deposits made within the past 90 days. Any profit that is over this amount will need to be withdrawn via a bank transfer or your chosen e-wallet.

The e-wallet options for withdrawals are identical to those for deposits, including Skrill, WebMoney, and Neteller. Alternatively, you can withdraw those profits via a bank transfer. Keep in mind that opting for a bank transfer does come with a fee of $31. In the case of deposits made via an e-wallet, you must withdraw the funds to your same e-wallet account.

Regardless of your withdrawal method, IQ Option will process your request within three business days. Bank cards and payment providers may require additional processing time.

Keep in mind that before you can withdraw funds from your IQ Option account, you must verify your account by submitting identification documents. This involves uploading:

  • A photo ID, such as a driver’s license or passport
  • In the case of a deposit made via a bank card, you must also upload an image of both sides of every card used. Hide the CVV number and the middle digits of your card number. Keep the first six and final four digits visible. This is for your own security.

How to Trade on IQ Option

Trading on IQ Option is relatively intuitive and the trading platform is very well designed. You will see the chart is in the center with buy and sell boxes to the right hand side. Your balance is displayed at the top along with any assets you are currently trading.

You can use the drop down located at the top left of the chart area to choose which instrument to trade. The drop down contains FX Options, Forex, Stocks, Crypto, Commodities, Indices and ETFs and from that you can then select or search for your chosen asset.

You trade right from the Web Trader’s interface. To the right of the graph for your chosen asset, you will see options to buy and sell. You simply fill out the amount of the asset you wish to purchase and submit your order.

You can also place an order easily via the mobile application, and the overall setup is very similar. To the right of your chart, you will see the same options, with the ability to adjust investment, leverage, and price and then select buy or sell. For clarity, this section of the trading platform will also display the spread.

Users can also easily search for their favorite cryptocurrencies and analyze all of the most relevant and up to date information. In addition to offering Bitcoin and Ethereum, IQ Option also offers at least 10 other cryptocurrencies to trade. These include Dash, Ethereum Classic, IOTA, Ripple, Litecoin, and Monero.

Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk.

The interface also provides easy to find links to chats, trading history, and customer support, and in the event of any issues, users can quickly open up a dialogue with the support team. Another standout feature is the resources section that provides access to training and education materials. A number of short training videos are integrated into the site and traders can access these resources without having to leave their training accounts.

The demo version of trading platform is also the same as the live version, and traders can improve their skills by using the $10000 of virtual funds that come with the practice account. Even if things go badly, these funds can be replenished, giving traders a consistent pool of funds to practice with.

Order Types & Stop Loss Tools

As is expected of modern trading platforms, IQ Option gives traders a range of order types to reduce risk and customize the trading experience. The variety of order choices lets traders create strategies that are short-, medium-, or long-term and featuring a variable return. Multipliers let traders increase the risk level for an investment with a corresponding increase on the return.

Stop loss orders let traders set maximum losses that they will accept, automatically closing the trade if it is triggered. Take profits do the same thing but when the trade reaches the profit you specify. A trailing stop will lead to dynamic operation of an auto-close at loss, moving with the price in the direction the trader indicates. Purchase at preorders lets traders set a price at which enter the market.

To supplement the order types, IQ Option offers a range of tools for setting stops and take profits. While most brokers just let you select the asset price, IQ Option lets you set the take profit or stop loss at either a percentage, numerous loss, or specific asset price. There is also the choice to apply the dynamic stop loss or trailing stop and the ability to use the balance to keep a position open if it exceeds the stop loss.

Order Types

There are numerous order types available with IQ Option, with the specific types of order available varying by asset.

  • Multiplier orders allow you to increase the return on investment and your level of risk via a coefficient. This is a popular tool among advanced traders, but it should only be used by those with experience due to the increased risk. When used properly, it can dramatically increase potential profits.
  • Stop loss orders let you set maximum losses that you will accept. When this type of order gets triggered, it automatically closes the trade to minimize your losses.
  • Take profit orders are almost the opposite of a stop loss order. You indicate the amount of profit you want to reach, and the order automatically closes when it reaches this point.
  • Trailing stop orders build on the idea of a stop loss by dynamically using auto-close at stop. A trailing stop order will move with the changes in price in the direction that you indicate.
  • Finally, a purchase at or pre-order lets you choose the price at which you want to enter the market. When the market reaches this point, the trade will automatically be executed.

Charting Tools

To ensure traders can get the most from the IQ Option trading platform, the broker offers a long list of charting tools that can provide insights and help clients craft their trading strategies.

Candle charts are among the most popular for IQ Option traders. These candles indicate a period of time, with solid colors indicating volatility during the given period and points marked for the price at both the beginning and the end of the given period.

Hollow candles are similar. However, instead of always using solid colors, the positive candles are hollow and the negative candles are solid.

IQ Option also offers area charts that show the price in the form of a line, complete with shading for the area underneath. Line charts are similar, but the area underneath the line is not shaded.

Finally, bars, like candle charts, cover a period of time you specify. They indicate the prices at the beginning and end of the period but do so with vertical lines. There are complementary horizontal lines that display the prices at open and close.

Indicators

With the indicators on IQ Option, you can spot trends and better identify potential trades that will lead to profit. IQ Option offers 13 indicators that are available via the charting interface.

Many can be used independently or together to maximize your results and insights.

  • Moving Averages (MAs) include Simple Moving Averages, Weighted Moving Averages, Smooth Simple Moving Averages, and Exponential Moving Averages. These can help provide insights into current trends and can be used with other indicators.
  • The Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD) shows where moving averages converge and diverge, essentially visualizing the ratio between two Exponential Moving Averages (EMAs).
  • The Parabolic SAR has a similar purpose to moving averages. However, the position changes based on the price and it moves in conjunction with higher acceleration. It shows up in a group of small dots.
  • The Awesome Oscillator indicates a visualized ratio of two SMAs (Simple Moving Averages), with one fast and one slow. The indicator helps show new trends’ development and completion.
  • Bollinger Bands are trend indicators showing a dynamic range for price movement.
  • Volume Indicators show the quantities of your chosen asset that were bought and sold within a given period, indicating interest.
  • The Alligator Indicator helps you assess market movement in terms of direction and assists with filtering Side Bands (no-trend periods). Overall, this indicator helps traders find emerging trends, and it is cross-functional.
  • The Relative Strength Index (RSI) helps figure out a current trend’s strength, as well as potential reversal points. It compares asset price growth (absolute) with the total price reduction, showing it via a curve.
  • The Stoch or Stochastic Oscillator indicators show a price’s current position in comparison to the extremes from your selected period. This is shown as a percentage and helps you determine likely reversal points.
  • The Average True Range (ATR) displays a trading asset’s current volatility within your chosen period and determines the change rate of quotes.
  • The Average Directional Movement Index (ADX) shows a trend’s strength before the price movement begins. It can also indicate potential market volatility changes.
  • A fractal is a series that includes a minimum of five Japanese candlesticks, showing the local maxima and minima of price curves as well as market reversal points.
  • Finally, the Commodity Channel Index (CCI) measures the speed associated with price movements. It helps traders determine upcoming market reversals and can detect extrema or assess a trend’s strength.

Additional Features

IQ Option places a good amount of focus on its users and the platform enables customers to trade with confidence by incorporating a number of features that greatly enhance the overall trading experience. These include:

Mobile Integration

IQ Option offers a mobile web trading solution in addition to a specific mobile application, which gives users greater flexibility regarding mobile trading options. The app has a clean, intuitive graphical interface and is easy to use; it also has most of the charting options found on the standard platform. The app also provides push notifications, and users can set key trading levels which result in alerts any time these levels are breached. The app works on tablets as well as smart phones and the platform is available to both Android and Apple iOS device holders.

Trading Competitions

If you are outside the EU, then Customers are provided with the chance to test their skills against other traders via a number of Binary Option tournaments. These frequent tournaments are usually around 30 minutes in length and require a small entry fee. After signing up, users are given $10k in virtual funds and at the end of the competition; the trader with the highest returns wins a prize.

The prize can be fixed or be related to the number of people who entered the tournament, and at best allows the winner to receive a payment of up to 100x the entry fee. If users deplete their virtual funds, they can buy in again and continue to take part in further tournaments. This provides users with an interactive way to test their trading capabilities as well as pick up new trading techniques.

As always, please note it is possible to lose your entry fees when taking part in competitions.

Education and Training Resources

IQ Option also makes a wealth of data available for all its users, and the site incorporates training resources that can benefit both newer and more experienced traders. These include various trading videos, as well as webinars and tutorials. Users also have access to a number of e-books and an FAQ section that covers the most common questions. These training materials provide valuable information to for traders of different abilities and experience.

IQ Option Affiliate Program

IQ Option offers an affiliate program for those who want to supplement their income by encouraging others to sign up to use the platform. When you become an affiliate, you simply share your affiliate link, whether this is on a website, blog, or somewhere else. From there, a user will click the ad or link. When they sign up, it will be associated with your unique ID.

Your rewards arrive when the users you encourage to sign up start trading on IQ Option. Based on the trading activity of the client, you can earn as much as 70 percent of the broker’s profit. This continues for life, allowing for passive income opportunities. The earnings are paid out two times every month, and you can choose your preferred payment method. To date, IQ Option has 115,410 affiliates in 178 countries. On the day of writing, IQ Option affiliates had already earned $35,015.50 just that day alone. You can view up-to-date figures on the countries, customers, affiliates, and amount earned by affiliates for the day on the IQ Option affiliate page.

The IQ Option affiliate program does not allow for a negative balance, as there are no deductions from your profit, only profits. There is also cross-platform support with options for mobile and web, multilanguage support, and universal links. The program even provides analytics, complete with reports that include data filters.

In addition to the regular affiliate program, IQ Option offers an IQ Option CPA program, which it advertises as among “the most lucrative” programs of its type within the industry. Qualified traders can receive payments between $35 and $1,200. As with the regular affiliate program, the CPA program receives payments twice each month and gets useful data. There is also a convenient calculator to determine approximate income from CPA program affiliates.

History of IQ Option in Numbers

As mentioned, IQ Option was founded in 2020. Since then, the broker has grown considerably and includes specific figures on its website to help show its growth. Starting with the number of active users, there were 8,110,000 registered users in 2020, which had nearly doubled to 14,680,000 by 2020 and reached 25,580,000 in 2020. This represents registered user growth of a whopping 17 million just between 2020 and 2020.

Not only did IQ Option have an expansive growth in active users, but the countries that these traders were from increased. In 2020, IQ Option had traders in 135 countries, growing to 148 countries in 2020, 150 in 2020, and 151 in 2020.

IQ Option also lists the figures related to trades throughout the years. Between 2020 and 2020, the number of daily transactions increased by nearly 70 times. Between 2020 and 2020, this figure grew another 2.5 times. For those interested in specifics, 2020 had an average of 646,000 transactions each day, which increased to 956,000 by 2020 and 1.8 million by 2020.

Or you can look at the figures representing growth in terms of trading volume per month. Between and 2020, this figure increased by about 23 times. In 2020, the figure was $16 million, which became $89 million, an increase of 5.5 times in just a year. By 2020, this was $184 million, more than doubling in just a year. Between 2020 and 2020, the monthly trade volume increased to a whopping $380 million. This means that for two consecutive years, IQ Option doubled its monthly trading volume.

That trading volume does not all stay inside the platform. Instead, there is also an increase in the amount that traders withdraw from the platform each year, showing that the active users are truly earning money. In 2020, traders withdrew $1.5 million per month, which became $5.8 million in 2020 and $10.8 million in 2020. In other words, 2020 saw 1.8 times more money withdrawn by traders from IQ Option compared to the previous year.

It is also worth noting that these withdrawals have increased in speed. In 2020, IQ Option made changes to offer instant withdrawals. This allowed for 68 percent of withdrawal requests to be processed immediately. Now, the average time for processing a withdrawal from IQ Option is just one day. The order processing has similarly improved, now averaging just a second.

IQ Option also offers indications of how its customer support has improved over the years. When chat support began in 2020, there was an average wait of 7 minutes for a reply in chat, which decreased to 4 minutes in 2020, 46 seconds in 2020, and 38 seconds in 2020. On a similar note, the amount of time it took to answer a ticket decreased from two hours in 2020 to 24 minutes in 2020 to just 16 minutes in 2020. Some of this is also due to the growth of the support team, which only had 25 members in 2020 but grew to 39 members in 2020 and 78 in 2020.

The number of affiliates has also grown from 3,000 in 2020 to 84,000 in 2020. This included 21,000 affiliates in 2020 and 48,000 in 2020. Along with the growth of affiliates, those affiliates have consistently earned more every year. Affiliates earned $200,000 monthly in 2020, $810,000 in 2020, $2.3 million in 2020, and an impressive $4.6 million in 2020.

IQ Option Awards

Over the years, IQ Option has accumulated an extensive list of awards, each of which shows off one of the platform’s strengths. The Academy of Interactive & Visual Arts honored IQ Option with the 2020 Award of Excellence, which is the highest honor from the Communicator Awards. IQ Option was recognized by the voting committee as the top trading app in the Financial category.

In 2020, IQ Option earned the Rising Star award for “The intelligent trading app for binary options” from the Mobile Star Awards, the largest annual awards program worldwide for mobile software and innovations. The organization praised IQ Option for its design and efficiency.

The Web Marketing Association honored IQ Option with the Best Technology Application in 2020 for the company’s mobile application.

IQ Option also earned the Century International Quality Gold ERA Award from the Business Initiative Directions Group as recognition for the company’s commitment to Excellence and Quality, especially within Customer Satisfaction.

Going back a bit further to 2020, IQ Option earned the title of Best Binary Options Broker Europe 2020 from the Global Banking & Finance Review. The broker also earned the title of Most Innovative Binary Option Platform from the IFM Awards in 2020, as well as the Best Mobile Trading Platform in the same awards.

Global Brands Magazine, which is a reputable brand observer in Britain, honored IQ Option with the title of Fastest Growing Binary Option Brand. In the Forex Awards 2020, IQ Option was named the Best Trading Platform. Also in 2020, the MasterForex-V awarded IQ Option as the World’s Leading Binary Options Broker and the Most Reliable Binary Options Broker.

The FX Report Awards named IQ Option the Best Binary Options Broker in 2020. In 2020, the same year IQ Option was founded, the company earned the title of Most Innovative Binary Option Broker from Moscow’s ShowFx World conference. At the IAIR Awards, IQ Option earned multiple awards, including the Best Binary Options Broker and the Best Binary Options Broker/Trading Application.

IQ Option Jurisdictions, Languages, and Countries

IQ Option has clients from 151 different countries. The platform and website are currently available in 13 languages, allowing traders from around the world to trade in a language they are comfortable with. For further international appeal, IQ Option lets traders select from one of the following currencies for funding: GBP, EUR, USD, Yuan, MYR, IDR, and RUB.

IQ Option is owned and operated by a company within the European Union. As such, IQ Option has a license from CySec, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. To receive that license, IQ Option met, and must continue to meet, minimum requirements related to marketing restrictions, client funds, and trading products. The registration in Cyprus as a financial services provider has number 247/14, giving IQ Option the ability to take on European clients, who then receive full CySec protections.

Due to CySec regulations, all client funds must be stored in segregated accounts that IQ Option cannot access for its own brokerage business. CySec regulators also offer a level of deposit insurance, which protects a certain level of all investments made with IQ Option if something happens to the broker.

IQ Option USA

Unfortunately, IQ Option is not available to traders in the United States. The broker is available in 178 countries around the world, but the United States has stricter restrictions and regulations, meaning American traders cannot use the broker. Other countries that you cannot use IQ Option in include Canada, Russia, Australia, France, Japan, Belgium, Turkey, Israel, Iran, Syria, and Sudan.

IQ Option Customer Support

IQ Option allows users to contact the support team via email, contact form and a chat function. The site claims to respond to all queries within 46 seconds and aims to resolve all tickets within 24 minutes. There are currently around 83 customer service specialists on the team and traders who require a more personalized service can upgrade to the VIP account which comes with a personal account manager.

IQ Option retains an international focus and aims to cater to traders from around the world. The platform offers the possibility to trade in a variety of different currencies such as USD, GBP, EUR, Yuan, RUB, TRY, IDR and MYR. In addition to this the site also provides support in languages such as English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, Korean, Arabic, German, Turkish, Thai, Hindi, Urdu and Norwegian.

However, due to a variety of different regulations, the site does not provide its services to citizen or residents of the United States of America, Australia, Canada, Belgium, Israel, Palestine, Japan, Sudan, Syria, Iran, North Korea or Russian Federation.

IQ Option also adheres to the required standards of identification and users should note that when they register for a trading account they must provide their personal data and verify their email address and telephone contact number. Potential users who are unable to do this will be unable to complete their account registration.

  • Also after funding your account, you will be asked to provide further personal information in order to complete your account verification. IQ Option will expect to receive copies of identification documents such as:
    Passport or National ID Card issued by a Government Authority
  • Proof of Address in the form of a Utility Bill or Bank Statement is required from EU residents.

IQ Option Customer Reviews

Most online reviews from customers of IQ Option are positive, but there is the occasional negative review, as should be expected. Some complaints relate to the fact that IQ Option requires KYC procedures to verify your identity before you withdraw funds. However, these procedures are normal for any broker dealing with fiat currency, and even many cryptocurrency exchanges require KYC procedures.

Some users also indicate that withdrawing funds can be challenging at times with the occasional issue related to having an account blocked. However, this does seem straightforward to resolve and may come down to KYC issues; the reviews are not clear on the cause.

Those reviews that indicate complaints against IQ Option are regularly interspersed with positive reviews. It also seems that many of the negative reviews posted online are not actually from customers. Instead, they are from people who claim to have had issues as a way to promote another service. When you look at online reviews from people who claim to be customers of IQ Option, remember to take them with a grain of salt since many are clearly from competitors or people with ulterior motives.

When read with a critical eye, the overall trend of seemingly valid reviews of IQ Option from customers seems to be neutral to positive.

Is IQ Option a Scam ?

While carrying out this review and researching other people’s opinions online, we found a number of complaints from people calling the site a scam. Some reasons mentioned are that they disabled a person’s account which didn’t allow them to withdraw their balance and a lot of disgruntled people who seem to have lost money trading on the platform.

But we also found overwhelming number of positive comments about the company which seems to point that the few who have had problems with them are the more vocal people online.

In our view there is absolutely no way this company can be considered a scam, the company is a tightly regulated business with a high revenue turnover, official business premises and high quality website and trading software.

Is IQ Option Safe?

In addition to practices such as maintaining segregated accounts for client funds, IQ Option offers security in several other ways. Unsurprisingly, the broker has full SSL encryption. As such, all communication that traders send to the broker’s servers is encrypted in a way that meets AES 256 Bit encryption standards. That encryption limits the ability of hackers to access information, letting IQ Option supply added protection of both client funds and information.

Conclusion

IQ Option is an impressive platform that provides its users with a great amount of value. The site merges a good level of transparency and functionality and users can be comfortable knowing that the platform is in keeping with the latest financial regulations.

Trading on the site is generally quite a smooth experience and the platform utilizes an intuitive UI that is easy to navigate. The platform and trading application is functional enough for professional traders whilst also being simplistic enough to allow new entrants to painlessly learn the trading process.
IQ Option is a company on the rise and has grown to managing almost 15 million accounts and processing 3 million trades per day. The site also enjoys a trading volume of $11 billion a month and pays out approximately $5.7 million to its users on a monthly basis.

The site does have its drawbacks, and users who require extensive interaction with a customer service agent may be unfulfilled by the two account levels. In order to be in consistent communication with a personalized account manager traders are expected to pay a $3000 fee which may be too restrictive for some. The site is also proving to be popular with traders around the world and despite IQ Option devoting time and energy to developing its customer service, there is the possibility that users may have to wait for more than 24 minutes in order to have their queries processed.

Finally, IQ Option is not available to the residents of countries such as the United States, Canada, and Japan. These nations are home to large numbers of financial literate individuals and the platform would be better off with their presence. However, IQ Option still caters to traders from over 178 countries and provides a comprehensive service to all its users. The platform caters to stock, Forex, and cryptocurrency traders and individuals who sign up can be sure to interact with an intuitive platform that provides access to a wealth of resources, and trading options.

Risk Warning: As always with trading, you should know the risks before hand – these are volatile markets where it is completely possible to lose large sums of money if you do not know what you are doing. Make sure to do your research, learn the platform inside out and never risk more money than you can afford to lose.

TBBOB

Fighting online scams since 2020

Stay AWAY from Binary Option Auto Trading

In this review we look at a trading robot called “Binary Option Auto Trading”.

Binary Option Auto Trading is a system that promises 100 % automatic investing.

A software will trade for you allegedly based on signals from professional traders and advanced computer algorithms. And it is free.

Don’t trade with Binary Option Auto Trading

The first question that you should ask yourself is: Why would anybody be giving away for free a profitable binary options robot?

The second question that you should ask yourself is: How is it possible that a free binary options robot has an affiliate program and will pay people for referring new members, where does the money come from?

Answers to these question are very simple. People behind Binary Option Auto Trading are affiliated with unregulated brokers (Binary Tilt, RBinary, Finpari) and will get paid by these brokers for referring new depositors.

So how do they make you deposit with their broker so that they earn their affiliate commission? They have to make you believe that you will make money. So they created a piece of software that can trade automatically, but not profitably. And they force you to deposit first, only then you can start using the app.

It is important, because by the time you realize that Binary Option Auto Trading is a losing software, they will already have earned their commission on you. That’s how it works.

You don’t believe it? Have a look at their Terms and Conditions on the picture. In essence they say that you should not trade based on their system. Their signals come from a third (undisclosed) party.

So you should expect losses. So don’t risk it.

Conclusion

Binary Option Auto Trading is just one of many programs designed to make money to their creators through affiliate programs. The problem is that at the same time they lose money to users of their trading systems, so stay away from them!

Any serious trading program has to let you verify its performance on a demo account. You should never trade any system or strategy with real money if you could not verify how it works on a demo.

152 thoughts on “ Stay AWAY from Binary Option Auto Trading ”

Hi John! What can you say about Forex Fury? Do you have a review of that software?

Hi Romeo, I just don’t believe that a software that costs $200 can achieve the profits they advertise. It makes no sense. Besides, Forex Fury has a history of fake reviews on Forex Peace Army, so to me it is not credible.

Unfortunately I found your website to late. Based on BinaryOptionsExpert.net review of Binary Option Auto Trading and their #1 recommendation of it, and the fact that it was also supported by their recommended broker 24option, I decided to open an account with them. After opening the account, to my surprise I found that the only broker available to me to fund this account was Coinbull, with a supplementary broker called Crypto Coin fn. So, the minimum amount to fund this account using Coinbull was $275.00, and their minimum amount to trade is $25.00. I funded my account with $500.00 because of the matching bonus. About five minutes after funding my account, I received a telephone call from a person who stated that his name was Jason and that he was with Coinbull. This person called me at 4:06 AM and I live in New York! Well Jason welcomed me to Coinbull and tried to upsell me on making a deposit of $1,000.00 or $2,000.00 by telling what bonuses I would get at those amounts. I declined both amounts and told Jason that I was comfortable at the $500.00 deposit that I had just made. Jason then stated that with my $500.00 deposit, I would be looking at making about $800.00 to $1,000.00 a month. Jason then had the nerve to ask me what I did for a living. I felt that this was a bit intrusive. Jason also asked if I traded or bought cryptocurrency. At this point I ended our conversation and Jason said that he or another Coinbull manager would be in touch with me. Also, Jason called me from a phone number in Ontario, Canada. This all seemed highly suspicious! The next day I received a phone call from a person named Eugene who stated that he was with Coinbull and that he was my account manager. He then asked me how did I find out about Coinbull. When I told him that it was the only broker listed in Binary Options Auto Trading when I funded my account, he said what are you talking about, binary options is a scam! I then told him that Coinbull was linked to Binary Options Auto Trading and it was my only way to fund the account. I then sent him a screen shot, and he said that he’ll take care of it. Well, at this point I am seeking a total refund.

Meiner Meinung nach kann man mit diesem Broker sehr gutes Geld verdienen. Es war sehr praktisch, auf einer solchen Plattform zu arbeiten, und sie brachten alles ohne Probleme mit.

Hi John,
I am totally new to trading, I joined Universe Market trader about two months ago, they informed me that if I deposit a few thousand pounds, they would do all the trading on my behalf, which I did.They phoned me about once a week informing me that all was well and they were making profit for me.Last week they phoned to inform me that they had made about £27000.I have asked a few times for information as how to log into the website to view my account, no joy, instead the broker phoned me to add a few thousand pounds more to purchase some insurance so as he could trade higher and make a lot more and quicker profit.
I refused, but he said he would see if there was any other way of trading higher without taking bigger risks with my account. Whenever I asked about withdrawal, he always changed the subject.Have you heard of this broker or are they a scam? Your comments would be appreciated….. Thanks

Didn’t Australians deserve a good broker review? We are 25000000 strong. And your standard answer optionrobot.com is a scam, show some proof. Your word means nothing without evidence. New you wouldn’t address any of the issues I brought up. Your word is like gods work and you probably believe in him.

I don’t know about any good binary options broker regulated in Australia, that’s the problem. I have some experience with HighLow, VantageFX and CoreLiquidityMarkets and I cannot recommend any of them, because my personal experience is not good. As simple as that.

Concerning Optionrobot.com, read the linked review, you will find evidence in it, we made a video where you can clearly see that the demo of the robot is manipulated. And if your answer is that the demo can use fake prices because it is a demo, than please spare my time.

Would you be surprised to know that optionrobot.com is licensed through CySec. I only found out today. Why would CySec issue a license to a trading robot!? I know your answer before you say. It’s a scam, that seems to be your standard answer to all questions. I’m not, what you call, a spammer or trying to advertise anything, I’m a 67year old Australian. I’ve been looking at your site for a licensed, trusted and regulated brokers. Every time I selected a site there was no information just IQOptions. You’re aware that Aussies are not welcome. I’ve been doing research on brokers and their appears to be thousands,no, tens of thousands. Your response would be scam and scam to infinity. You don’t recommend one broker that we can use. The only broker you mention, time and time again is IQOptions. Do they pay you commission for your recommendations, it seems strange to me that in the entire world there’s not a single broker that you recommend. Also your word is final, you shoot down anyone who makes a suggestion.I have been in the financial industry for 30+years and I have never come across such a closed minded egotistical person as yourself. What is your claim to fame, can’t see that on your site. Do the world a favour and keep your paid for opinions to yourself.

You started your comment with a big lie, Optionrobot.com is not licensed by the CySEC, because Optionrobot.com is a scam. Therefore I don’t see the need to react to the rest of your comment, just a quick note about IQ Option – show me another reputable and regulated binary options broker with an unlimited free demo and we might list it as well.

And a message to all other people: You don’t have to trust our reviews, if you have any doubts, contact your national financial regulator and check with them whether any investment program is legit or not. I am absolutely certain that you will always get the confirmation of what we say in our reviews.

i am used binary option auto trading robot and losed my 250$….this site is only earning by affiliate programm….and losed all fund of clients………..

Hi John Novak I am an australian who has have been scammed by BINARY OPTION AUTO TRADER who assigned me Utrader broker, when they would not start Auto trading for me I smelt a rat, and tried to withdraw my funds, well what a joke all the bull I got about I not answering my phone issued with fake no,s one was the Dominican Convent the other not connected every time I complained was told it was my fault I think you are right in saying their is no such thin as an auto trading robot I just hope if I can learn to trade manually and build up my account from usd500 I will be able to withdraw I think Urtader is a big well respected trader in Europe

Hi, UTrader is not regulated, in fact, the Financial Conduct Authority from Britain placed this broker on a black list recently: https://thebestbinaryoptionsbrokers.net/fca-published-a-black-list-with-94-binary-options-firms

thanks John you were right on the button when you pointed out some reviewers have been bought out I will do my money by the looks of it happy new year to you

I invested £500 and after an initial “win” I keep losing my money ..now I am down to my basic investment and fearing of losing all that I want out… but they will not return my orginal investment even under the threat of legal pursuants … I bitterly regret at ever getting involved with these companies and WARN others not to do so… you money is not safe

John your not as knowledgeable as you think. Every decent website related to trading binary options has that disclaimer at the bottom, except yours of course! There are plenty of binary options brokers in Australia licensed to ASIC it’s just your knowledge that lacks. Goldrock get off this website and find another!

I am not saying that there are not licensed brokers in Australia, I am saying that in Australia there are no licensed brokers that I could recommend. I have some personal experience with HighLow and Core Liquidity Markets. Both are licensed, but I won’t recommend them because my personal experience with them is not positive. That’s what I’m saying. And concerning disclaimers, our site is full of disclaimers in the shape of articles that warn about binary options scams (more than 700 articles). In every article we repeat that there is no free money in trading, that free systems will lose your money and that to make money in trading you have to learn and build yourself a profitable strategy in testing. And unlike the vast majority of other binary options websites we don’t promote any trading system. I think that we are doing a lot for the raising of the public awarness about how binary options really work.

Firstly, thank you so much for your website, I am sure that it has saved many a soul from losing hard earned cash through fake Binary Option Robots…we need guys like you!

I would however like to make one comment with regard to IQOption. After reading your post about a free demo trading platform with IQOption, I went to thier website to try out thier Demo, however when I tried to Register to open a free account, I received this message on my screen:

“In accordance with the Terms & Conditions, the company is not entitled to provide services to residents of the United States, Russia, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Israel”

I live in Australia, so was excluded from using the free demo platform. I felt it prudent to mention this to others who may reside in the countries mentioned in the above text.

Hi, yes, I know, but unfortunately I don’t know about any binary options broker licensed in Australia that I could recommend.

Okay, thanks but can you give me a book to read on that or any strategy, please John have been ripped and I don’t have anything again,….Please John I look forward to hear from you. Thanks

Hello what legit way can one earn a moderate income monthly, because I was ripped by f** bitcoin scammers, you think there’s scam in binary option, try the cryptocurrency then you’d know this world is truly a wicked world. JOHN any advice? ??

Hi, money can be made in trading, but profitable strategies are not shared in the public domain, because traders are competitors on the markets. So don’t expect to find a free profitable system. You can try to build your own strategy, but it takes time and learning.

Thanks John I now know which one to trade with because here in South Africa scams are like wind blowing all directions……

HI JOHN
ITS A GREAT PLEASURE TO HAVE U ON THIS,IF I MAY ASK,ARE MARKET.COM, ETORO, IG TRADING, FX PRO, TRADING 212, ZULU TRADE, SPORTWARE C-TRADER, U-BANKER,ARE THEY REGULATED OR NOT?

Hi, Markets.com, Etoro, IG, FX Pro, Trading 212 are regulated. Zulu Trade apparently is regulated too, but they don’t give enough information, so it doesn’t inspire me confidence. Sportware C-trader is a platform, not a broker. U-banker is not regulated.

hi john, what can u say about OLYMP TRADE?

Hi, Olymp Trade is not regulated, stay away.

hi john, what can u say about XTRADE?

Xtrade is regulated broker, but I don’t recommend it, because recently they had some problems and had their license suspended. Meanwhile XTrade Binary is a scam.

Hi all.
I received an email promoting this bot. It sounds fantastic, a way to make easy money. It does not happen. Investing takes time and education. I have been trading for about 12 months now. I use 1Broker and Etoro. And i do make money. I use copytrading. You will not make money in 1 week. You need to let your investment grow for a min of 12 months. Yes there are people that make alot of money off trading but they study the markets.
Personally i started with $ 500 with 1 Broker and $1000 with Etoro. After 3 months i was making about $ 400 a week
Use common sense folks. Stay away from the get rich quick programs.

I am currently looking out for a legal binary trade app, can you let me know of any and also it would be great if you can review this website as well as per your comments above and a few who do not agree. I am a but skeptical about this below link now.

Hi, I believe that all binary options auto trading systems are scams. If any website is saying that Binary Option Auto Trading software is legit, it is a scam too.

I hope that in a torrential storm of dic*s all these scammers choke on one.

What about EXPERT OPTION? is it reliable? Thanks.

Hi, we don’t have any feedback about Expert Option, but as it is not regulated in any country with a strong binary options regulation, I would stay away.

Hi John,
Thank you for your review with binary options trading. I’m about to sign in but after reading all the comments here, I backed off.
What’s your opinion with xtrade.com?

Hi, Xtrade is a regulated Forex broker, that’s all I can say. But beware of Xtrade Binary, because it is a different thing, nothing to do with the regulated broker.

I will be patiently waiting for a reply, because, I actually opened 2 different platforms just to be sure if the expired trades are axactly the same time as on other plartfoms.

Another strategy that I’m using and it is giving me over 89% win rate daily is as follows: I open binary robot 365 demo and set it on 5min expiry, then on the other hand I Open my IQ in real account then coppy what br365 did, honestly I always in the money.

If you guys don’t believe me on this I can screen shot my real account and unfortunately demo doesn’t keep history but if u are a trader you will notice on my real account that no human can be so accurate using turbo.

Thank you, I’m not a scam, I’m just a boy from south Africa… Thank you

It must be down to some luck, because Binary Robot 365 is using a fake demo. It is based on the White Label Robot scam software, just like dozens of other scams robot. See our review. The robot fakes results only to manipulate losers to winners.

Well said on your side…
But once again, do you know about binary robot 365?

In the demo is doing absolutely winderful., also it goes with all the prices expiry times.

Please explain and help in this case as you have mentioned that demo is also important

Thank you so much for this article! i’m new to trading and almost downloaded the binary option auto trading. I would’ve lost a lot of money if it wasn’t for all the comments. Really appreciate what you’re doing here!

You are just lying, i tried it and it works. So? What do you say now? You are stupid, ok? In 1 hour i made more than €500. Surprised?

No, not suprised, scammers often come to our website to promote their programs with fake reviews.

I am also starting to notice, after a few weeks of reading their reviews, that brokerscamalert by Anna Georgieva is also a scam. If not a scam, she does not mind intentionally misleading users for profits. Very disappointing. She seemed to be the only true reviewer out there.
But your reviews also seem genuine at first glance.
So how am I to know that you re not also a scam site posing as a true reviewer?
Please explain.

It’s simple, all binary options robots, systems and signals services we have reviewed so far were scams. We do not recommend a single one, unlike other review websites that expose some scams but endorse others.

Any advise on binaryrobot365?

Jake Mason’s saffa method working with Plus Options as their broker is also a scam. Last week I funded my account after trying for some time in a demo mode. I would get response within seconds on the questions I asked on live chat while I was on demo mode. The moment I deposited the money, I never got any responses anymore. Some guys pretending to be account manager n senior account manager claimed they have been trying to call be yet that was a lie. I have placed withdrawal requisition and I only imagine the BS of a response I’m gonna get. Stay away from Plus Options and Saffa method. They are scams

John,
I live in Belize Central America and I am a beginner in the binary options industry. I have be researching the industry for about a year now and my findings are similar to yours about this type of online trading.
Can you tell me anything about Ayrex.
I have read that IQoption is not regulated this side of the world Central America
24options my other option , which is regulated by IFSC here in Belize.
Are they any trusted brokers you personally would recommend regulated or not.
Furthermore, I am undecided if I should combine a signal service provider (by Agent Matt of Binary Options Agency) with my manual trading.

Hi, I certainly recommend trading with regulated brokers only. Ayrex is not regulated. 24option is regulated, but they have a bad reputation, the French national regulator banned them in France. No offence, but I believe that financial regulation is stronger in the EU than in Belize. So I think that you are safer with an EU regulated broker like IQ Option.
Concerning signals, so far I haven’t seen any profitable service. If they let you try the signals on a demo, you can do it and see how it works. If not, stay away, certainly don’t start trading signals immediately on a live account.

Anything you know on SPEAR TRADER”. Some said legit and some said scams. Thanks.

Hi, Spear Trader is not regulated, I would stay away.

Am now planning for my retiring,,I tried to log – in to ” binaryoptionautotrading ”..and they forwarded me
to a broker the ” Binary CM “..Is this not a scam ?
Your advice for me will be much appreciated..
Thanks and good day…….

I’m looking for a good BINARY OPTIONS SIGNAL PROVIDER and please tell me if you know some.
Currently I’m trading with IQ Options. Thanks

Hi, I’m sorry but I don’t know about any profitable signals service.

Hi John. Binary Scam Advisor recommends Binary Option Auto Trading as the “only” robot that is NOT a scam? Are they linked in any way? Reading all the comments and your own review, I am now uncertain as whether to even consider them.

Hi, in that case Binary Scam Advisor is a scam website. It seems that they promote Binary Option Auto Trading with an affiliate link. It’s either this or money is free in this world and everybody will quit their jobs thanks to Binary Option Auto Trading. I suggest you ask your national financial regulator about Binary Option Auto Trading, I’m sure they will confirm what I say.

The people working at Banc de Binary are the biggest scamster in binary options. I have learnt the hard way and lost all my savings. The best option is to learn and educate yourself. There is no easy way to make money.

Hi John, thank you very much for your reply.

Hi John, I totally agree with you and appreciate with your work. Is ExpertOption a regulated broker ? Please advise, thanks..

Hi, no, it’s not regulated.

Dear sir
Do you know about EPIX TRADER because every body who writes scam review is telling that this is the most advance AUTO TRADER can you please check this out tks

Hello, it’s just another scam, see our Epix Trader review.

What are you guys talking about here . You guys still try something but you don’t use your brains…WALL STREET ! If there is a robot that can make money automatically why do they go there and work for 8-9 hours or even more selling buying stocks . I Guarantee there is no working auto trading bot. I’ll tell you more that all is scripted so you might make money for the first couple of days before you make a big investment because you sure it works but that’s the moment when you will start loosing your money. DONT INVEST WITH BOTS trade with Account managers or people who know how to analyze the market

Hi John, seems like we all ask about the same but different robots… Do you know anything about Exante? Tnx in advance.

Hi, do you mean exante.eu – the broker?

Hi John how much do you know about Shawn Anthony uses email:[email protected]

Hi, I don’t know him.

this binary world seems full of scammers. I believe you can make money in this world, would like information on how to start and learn binary in safe hands, can you recommend any website to help a total beginner in binary please

Hi, you can start at babypips.com. It’s about Forex, but technical and fundamental analysis is valid for binary options too.

thanks for everything John, you are a wise soul!

Hi, Just a further point IQ Options is regulated, and has great software platform, but for those who not now, this broker the “PUT” or “CALL” option is your decision not a so called ROBOT, I agree with someone else’s comment it may take longer to achieve, but if you make a mistake it is YOUR fault, NOT the ROBOT. However I can tell you my record within 3 hours was £ 105.00, I at this point decided to call it a day, that was from a £10 start, My Point……….. THAT was a great feeling, a ROBOT cannot give you that. SO please take mine JOHN and others advice stay clear of ROBOTS, do it yourself.
24 Options also can be run by you and are regulated, very good, however I personally prefer IQOPTIONS.com, very simple software and you get FREE demo/Practice for life, plus all the backup, videos, etc. Before you ask NO I am not a affiliate, just trying to help as JOHN has, check it out, its your money, your life we all make mistakes, but hopefully this will not be the case. Thanks.

Spot on John, thank you so much, I have been using IQ options for a couple of weeks and it is very hard work, as you need to concentrate, however I was over £300 up in less then a week, but the old greed, kicked in and within minutes I lost it, I have since “clawed my way back” and I am £30 up. But I too thought there must be a easier way, ie. Robots. I signed up with Option Robot.com, for £250 but without trading I realised it was not for me, and I withdrew. Fair play to the broker which was 24 Option I received my money back in 2 days. Just for the people looking at this one thing kept bugging!! me was that optionrobot asked for initial $250, which is around £200 GB, so why would they not accept my £200 deposit. Ask yourself. I was lucky I did not trade and got my money back. But if I had gone on they where already £50 up on my deposit. John great advise keep it going if you help at least 1 person, it is worth it, Thanks again.

Technology or not, I think the old saying still holds true: If it’s too good to be true, it is too good to be true.

Much as I want to earn extra on a much easier way, I simply can’t risk my hard-earned money just the same so I continue to try my best on what I really do best to earn.

Robert, you are the wiser! As John suggests, patiently learning to trade manually is the answer. No ‘open sesame.’ Good luck!

May I offer you my thanks in what you are doing and for no reward or commission, like most of the others who make commissions when you sign up through them, I have only just realised what you are saying is what has been crossing my mind recently!

I signed up with, FashCash.biz and was given Ivory Option as my broker, I did manage to withdraw most of my deposit, except for a little I lost in my own bad trades, then I signed up with Lexington Code and lost some money, not all my deposit, I stopped before that happened, the latest one is Nuvo Finance, this one is fairly new and shows a lot of possibility to make money, so I believed, I made 9 trades and lost 5 of them, I started with £250 and ended up with £203 which I have placed a withdrawal notice, another auto scam down the drain, now I have found John Novak’s site, I wont be losing anymore money on these scams and spammers, all I will be doing in the future will be my own trades, with a strategy that still has to be put into action, but given time and a lot of patience may make a little cash!!
John, if you have any sound strategies you would be willing to pass on to me, you have my email address?

Bravo John Novak, based on my personal experience, you are perfectly right! Despite all their claims, Binary Option Auto Trading (BOAT) is an obvious scam. They collude with brokers to defraud traders. Likewise, despite its so-called reputation, readers should be careful with 24option. Yes, they are a regulated company, but that does not mean that they operate responsibly. Around January 27, 2020, I opened an account with 24option. My intention was to deposit $250, but their representative encouraged me to increase it to $500, promising to give me a 100% bonus. But after depositing the $500, the account manager assigned to me insisted that if they gave me the bonus, 24option would be a joint owner of my account. This means that I would be trading, while they would be sharing whatever profit I make with me. The representative who urged me to increase my deposit to $500 never told me about such a condition. In the end, I did not talk about the bonus again, and they did not give me any.

When I opened my account with 24option, I did so through Binary Option Auto Trading (BOAT). Some websites promote the BOAT software as being fantastic at making profitable trades on behalf of traders. See for example, the website, ‘Binary Option Auto Trading Software Review: A Trusted Automated Platform’ (please also be careful with the owner of that website, Anna Georgieva, who appears to me to have some interest to serve. I posted a comment there about my recent experience with BOAT, but for some strange reason, it disappeared).

Shortly after opening my account with 24option, BOAT informed me that they had installed their trading software on my account and that I should do some setting, which they did not even care to explain to me properly, despite being a new user. Between Jan 30 and Feb 3 2020, while I was still busy trying to complete my account verification process at 24option, I lost access to my account and could not login. When I finally regained access late on Feb 3, I found, to my greatest shock, that my account had been reduced from the original deposit of $500 to $196. I immediately contacted 24option for explanation, but they insisted that I had been trading, which I denied.

On Feb 6 2020, 24option informed me that the BOAT software had been trading on my behalf (without my knowledge). By this time, my account balance had further been reduced to $166. I then complained to BOAT, requesting them to turn off whatever software they had installed on my account. They asked me to login at their website and click a certain button to deactivate, which I did. On that same day, they confirmed to me that the software had been deactivated. Despite that, by Feb 8 2020, my account balance was once more reduced to $165.44.

One does not require the brains of an Einstein to understand that the BOAT software consistently traded losses for me. Also, by shutting me out of my account, they made it impossible for me to quickly discover what was happening until they had substantially depleted my account balance. It also baffles me how trading on my account could have occurred when, according to 24option, ‘in order to start trading you will need to upload a few documents in order for us to verify and approve your trading account.’ Interestingly, since losing my money, 24option has been bombarding me with emails and text messages to complete my account verification process. You can also read users’ comment about 24option at this website – *** (link deleted by admin, because the website promotes scams like Binary Option Robot).

I share in your grievances and wish to thank you for sharing this helpful but sad experience.
I almost got into the same trap but you’ve save me from making the same mistake.

First: I have not signed up yet, I am not affiliated to earn commissions.
Second; I read about Daweda / Broker … A broker Licensed and respected in the world market.
Third: That, Daweda has a semi auto trader, who needs SETTING first before connecting..this Software
Fourth: The customer will have to read the Economic Calendar first, to know the volatility of the day market. Primarily news of the three red bulls of certain currencies., Put stop loss, stop trades, amount of money to apply, how often, choose the less volatile pairs currencies; Etc. etc.
Daweda, would not put this Software to rip the customer money, this would be for a help, for anyone who has notion of Market binaries ..

I’m analyzing for sign up, what’s the opinions here on the Forum?

Daweda is relatively new, only one year old, so it is way too early to talk about respect.

Bonjour, je suis commerçant canadien, depuis près d’un an et je peux vous confirmer que John et son équipe vous donne leur juste, lorsqu’il vous dites c’est un scam, un escroc vous pouvez les croire,
j’ai testé différent Robots et courtiers je me suis fait prendre a faire des test a cause des sites qui font la promotion de courtier malhonnête, je suis heureux d’avoir tombé par hasard sur votre site, car je m’apprêtais a ouvrir un compte avec option robot auto traiding, n’ayant très peu d’information sur eu, je cherchais en savoir un peu plus, merci j’avais un gros doute maintenant que je sais
,Finalement a vous tous qui lisez cette chronique, consulter régulièrement se site, j’ai lu les analyses des courtiers avec qui j’ai ouvert des comptes et c’est la pure vérité sur eux.

The penny millionaire
The lexingtone code
The snapcash binary
The wiki trader

All those were tested by these guys and gave fabulous results.

Check their YouTube channels up there.
The problem sometimes with a legitimate software is a bad broker who does not wanna connect the software to the account bcz it will cost them a lot of money to be paid to you. So they Deactivate some of the algorithms of the software to not let it perform at its best.
But those guys are connected to good brokers, the ones regulated in Europe.
In the other hand the scam softwares are made by the scam brokers in the first place to make you deposit and loose your money.

All these scams use paid actors that appear in a lot of scams under different names. All these scams use fake testiomonials with paid actors from Fiverr and other sources. All these scams use losing software that is used by a lot of scams at the same time, only the name changes, the app remains the same. We prove all this in our reviews. And real users confirm that these scams are losing money.

I am not saying this to you Adsmart, because you obviously are one of the scammers promoting your work here, I am saying this to our readers. You can either believe our reviews, our proofs and real user comments. Or you can believe that there is free money for everyone in the shape of free binary options robots that will end unemployment and poverty in this world for free. What you believe will not change anything for us, unlike scammers we won’t make any money should you believe these binary options robot work or don’t work. Those who say these binary options robots work, promote them in their fake reviews with affiliate links, so they get paid for it.

Ok sir I’am a lier and a deceiver. I’am just promoting links to facing softwares with fake videos to get paid, alright.
***
2- *** pay attention to the name of the brokers, they are regulated brokers in the UK, go ahead and contact the support of those brokers as many of them as you want, then ask them if they have those systems connected to the clients accounts, then you will find out about the truth.
Now how come regulated brokers would allow scam softwares to be connected to the clients account and cause the customers to loose money, that would be bad reputation for regulated high rank brokers, they would loose business.
***
If it’s connected to a good broker who activates its algorithms, it simply places trades for you very quick, faster that a human being, with anylisig the trades, the software chooses the high possibility winning ones using the algorithms integrated in it, but that’s with the condition that the broker connects the software to the account and activates the algorithms.
Now if you are a man don’t delete this comment and post it.

I edited your comment, because you are just trying to promote your scams here and we won’t allow that. Now let me address the rest of your comment.

1) There are no regulated binary options brokers in the UK, because binary options are not regulated in the UK as an investment tool. Here is the proof: https://www.fca.org.uk/news/press-releases/fca-proposes-stricter-rules-contract-difference-products – “The FCA is also setting out its vision on a range of policy measures for binary bets that would complement existing conduct of business rules, once these products are brought into the FCA’s regulatory scope.” So you proved again that you are a liar. Now all the binary options only brokers that show a London address are not regulated, the real owners remain hidden, they just bought a postal address in London, they have no real offices there. These brokers participate in many scams.

2) Do you think that anybody really believes your fairy tale about you being so kind that you are investing your time and work in making other people make money for free? We are not that stupid. I repeat, in all our reviews we provide proofs that these programs are scams. These are tangible proofs that you cannot undo or hide. Just one example for all: Wiki Trader that you promote. The sick bit*h who claims to be the CEO of this program calls herself Kelly Wallace and she says that her company created a software called Wiki Trader. But this exact same software is used by dozens of other programs, all saying the same bulls*it about a unique program, see the proof on the picture in the review. What’s more, this same sick bit*h called herself two years ago Sarah Markel, the creator of the Quick Cash trading system based on a secret that her kidnapped husband discovered. It could not be more obvious that these programs are total scams, so stop your bullsh*t!

We are continously receiving real feedback from real people who have fallen for these scams. They all lost their money. You sick motherfu*ker should realize that often you scam people in desperate life situations, who use their last savings with your scams hoping it will save them. These people are often old and/or ill and desperately need money. And you make them lose their last savings. You are destroying lifes! Stop your crimes before it’s too late. You really make me throw up!

I apologize to everybody else for words I have used, but I have seen several people and their lifes destroyed by these scams, because they lost their last or even borrowed money with them. So scammers that are trying to promote their work on our website make me really angry.

Thank you for website John Novak.

It makes a lot of sense. Your website avoided me putting any money down ($250), which I needed to put down first before the “guy” on the phone would deal with me. As I never put the money down, phone calls persisted from his “colleagues”. my data at that point was sold I assume. It was via Banc de Binary, which sounded very legit. And very easy to open an account. But some thing just seemed off, as they were very pushy in wanting me to send the money, they were rushing me, saying I should trade now as I would make money now, so “could I transfer the money today still”.

Cruel Cruel World out there with these scammers.

Hi James, Banc de Binary was so cooperative with scammers that in the end they could not withstand the complaints and had to renounce the EU licence.

I agree 100% with you John – all these scammers should be shot!

bullshit all the names you mentioned are scams -clearly you are getting paid to promote and rip people off – how do you sleep at night

All of you follow this professional trader , his name is Paul : prestigebinaryoptions.
****

Prestigebinaryoptions is a scam website that promotes scams like Code Fibo and Paul is a scammer.

That’s a lie, I have all the evidence I tried all those software sir.
It seems like you just jump to conclusions and you are not following up with the industry.
Code fibo is amongst the best signal services out there, it’s just a signal service, it used to be an auto trader.
So all these guys are scams:

(Youtube links deleted by admin)

All those systems are tested live, you are just talking without testing anything sir, most likely.
Everything is scam to you.
Let people subscribe to the Channels and find out.
These guys are good in exposing the worst scammers out there and every single scam that get released in every single week.
Try to be realistic and subscribe to these channels so you can be on the top of the industry instead of being close minded.
I have almost 10 guys who are in this industry trying scam software and losing their own money to warn people and present the good systems to them.
A broker can be bad by not connecting the softwares to the accounts or deactivating one or more of the softwares algorithms, do you would thing the software is a scam.
But there are a lot of software scams of course.
If you want more people to follow with their channels , let me know everybody.

Please stop spamming and lying. All the Youtube guys you mentioned are scammers, they promote these scams with affiliate links. Nobody here is so stupid to believe that there are several free money making robots. Free money does not exist. In every review we publish we provide proofs that these programs are scams. We have reviewed more than 400 scams and every time we proved our conclusions.

(Youtube links deleted by admin)

So all these guys are scams .
I got at least 10 professional traders trading full time , they test the scam oft ware with their own money live and they test the good ones live to present them to people.
I just posted 3 only.
The last legitimate software that came out was the Lexington code , a legitimate great software that was tested by these guys, live.
If you want me to post more videos sir let me know.

Excuse me but you are just a liar and scammer. You have sh*t and not a single professional trader. Videos with positive results of Lexington Code and other disgusting scams are faked, because you guys are promoting this crap for money. And you dare coming here promoting your scam?! I repeat, in every review we provide evidence proving that these program are scams. Just read our reviews and you will see.

Trade Options – Предоставляем трейдерам бесконечные возможности

МАКСИМАЛЬНЫЙ РЕПОСТ!

В том случае, если вы твердо намерены начать торговать бинарными опционами и гарантированно слить свой депозит спустя определенный промежуток времени, то обязательно воспользуйтесь платформой Trade Options.

Эти господа являются настоящими умельцами своего дела. Они мастерски разведут вас, предлагая якобы отличную площадку для заработка, но на самом деле всего лишь заманят в расставленные сети.

И весь ваш вклад осядет в карманах этих товарищей, которых даже толком нельзя притянуть к уголовной ответственности за столь искусный развод.

Проинформирован – значит предупрежден. И потому давайте рассмотрим эту площадку получше, дабы знать, какие именно нас тут ждут сюрпризы.

Известные названия проекта

  • Trade Options

Ссылки на сайт проекта

  • https://trade-option.net
  • https://trade-option.cc

E-mail адреса проекта

​​​​​​”​Заработок” на проекте

  • http://rabota-rabota2020.ru – [email protected] – Кристина Миронова
  • http://homemoney24.ru – [email protected] – Артем Комаров
  • http://job-24na7.ru, http://info-money2020.ru, http://rabotaem-24na7.ru – [email protected] – Нина Светлова , [email protected]
  • http:// intrernet-business-2020.ru – [email protected]
  • https://profwork24.ru – [email protected]
  • https://best-biz-2020.ru – [email protected]
  • http://business24online.ru – [email protected] – http://business24online.ru/trade
  • http://this-is-rabota2020.ru/ – [email protected] – Василий Кравченко
  • https://projobs-24.ru

Внимание! мошенники очень часто меняют адреса своих лохотронов. Поэтому название, адрес сайта или email может быть другим! Если Вы не нашли в списке нужный адрес, но лохотрон очень похож на описанный, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами или напишите об этом в комментариях!

Информация о проекте “Trade Options”

Trade option — это ведущая платформа для торговли бинарными опционами на сегодняшний день.

Сейчас, когда бинарные опционы стали наиболее популярны, чем когда-либо, Trade option обеспечивает трейдерам отличные условия работы с точки зрения безопасности, наличия различных функций, удобства пользования, предоставления инструментов и обучения.

Компания берет на себя обязательство предоставления самой качественной торговой платформы, которая может быть использована частными и институциональными инвесторами по всему миру.

Сотрудники Trade option готовы оказать трейдерам необходимое содействие круглосуточно и без выходных, а профессиональные брокеры предоставляют трейдерам руководящие указания на каждом этапе пути.

Ключевые преимущества платформы Trade option :

  1. Веб-интерфейс, не нужна загрузка.
  2. Простая торговля – легкая для понимания с четкими объяснениями.
  3. Разнообразные продукты.
  4. Торговля, удобная для пользователя.
  5. Безопасно – соотношение риска/прибыли четко указано в опционе.
  6. Быстрые и простые депозиты/снятия денег.

Вы можете открыть счет, выбрав тот или иной тип трейдера:

  • New – бесплатный.
  • Bronze – от 250 и до 1499 долларов.
  • Gold – от 1500 и до 1999 долларов.
  • Platinum – от 2000 и до 5000 долларов.

Благодаря партнерству компании с поставщиком новостей Reuters, специалисты фирмы получают в реальном времени потоки точных данных, а в положениях и условиях четко указана разница между рыночной ценой в реальном времени и ценой опционов.

Фирма предоставляет графики экспирации в любой конкретный момент для обеспечения спокойствия трейдера, так что со стороны трейдера не возникает проблемных вопросов.

Средства клиента хранятся на отдельном счете. Денежные средства используются только для торговли опционами через веб-сайт по поручению клиента и никогда не расходуются на любые другие цели.

Управление обязательствами и рисками осуществляют профессионалы, и здесь нам даже гарантируют выплату прибыли согласно условиям площадки.

Контакты проекта

Домен сайта зарегистрирован Protection of Private Person 22.04.2020 года .

Бренд Trade option принадлежит и контролируется компанией Oracle Stone Ltd.

Адрес офиса компании: 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, England N1 7GU.

Однако лицензия у компании почему-то выдана на территории Республики Маврикий – островного государства в Индийском океане.

Связь с администрацией проекта осуществляется лишь через электронную почту – [email protected] Других средств для связи здесь не обнаружено.

Разоблачение проекта “Trade Options”

Обращаю ваше внимание на то, что на сайте даже имеется пояснение о том, что торговля таким высокорисковым инструментом, как бинарные опционы, несет в себе огромные торговые угрозы. Вы можете как потерять часть вклада, так и весь депози т. И никто вам ничего тут возвращать не будет. Потому что ресурс предоставляет всего лишь площадку для торговли, ну и ваши вклады тут страховать не будут.

Лицензия тут тоже липовая, поскольку фирма Oracle Stone Ltd не имеет никакого отношения Республике Маврикий. А отзывы о самой компании в сети лишь негативные. Это выдуманная фирма, пустышка, которая была придумана мошенниками.

О сотрудничестве с сайтом уже есть отклики, и все они негативные. Люди рассказывают, как их развели на деньги, используя торговых роботов и потом блокируя вывод средств с системы сайта. Причем некоторые говорят о том, что для активации вывода нужно обязательно заплатить 150 долларов.

Также некоторые юзеры отмечают странность в выдаче лицензии Маврикия компании из Европы. И это еще раз подтверждает тот факт, что официальная бумага фейковая , она была создана исключительно для того, чтобы обмануть побольше народа.

Кстати Trade Options уже успел получить и прямые обвинения в мошенничестве, которые коснулись и его рейтинга на ряде специализированных сайтов.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Не стоит забывать и о том, что эти господа ни за что особо не отвечают. А привлечь их к какой-либо ответственности не представляется возможным ввиду отсутствия офисов и представительств на территории России, а также регистрации их в РФ.

Возможные потери на проекте “Trade Options”

  • Активация счета – 150 долларов.
  • Максимальная стоимость счета Platinum – 5000 долларов.

Итого: минимум потеряете 150 долларов (столько стоит активация выплат), ну а максимальные потери составят 5000 долларов (это максимальная стоимость открытия счета Platinum)

Вывод о проекте

Trade Options – это мошеннический сервис, администрация и владельцы которого даже создают сайты-прокладки, чтобы привлекать на свой проект как можно больше народа. Ну и потом делать различные манипуляции для того, чтобы трейдеры слили свой депозит (подкручивают цены, организовывают фейковые сбои в системе, уходят на технические перерывы и так далее).

Доверять сайту нельзя ни в коем случае . Лучше просто уйти с него и передать знакомым, чтобы ни в коем случае не пользовались услугами этого сервиса.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Best Binary Options Trading Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: