Porter Finance Review Scam or Legit broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Porter Finance Review

Porterfinance.com Review

Porter Finance is one of the new digital options brokerage companies that offers its clients up to 83% return on regular binaries and up to 1500% on special digital options. It offers a unique learning curve through its special educational system. Standard user-friendly interface is complimented by dedicated account support managers that allows for seamless trading experience.

And with the company’s technological achievements through constant expansion of trading features and possibilities to maximize return on investment, you definitely need to be able to keep up. This provider offers the most up-to-date trading platform with a variety of choices and this is one of the key factors of company’s success.

You can be sure to enjoy a variety of assets, such as currencies, stocks, indices and commodities, some of which can only be found through Porter Finance binary options. In total over a hundred assets can be found on the web-site. This company was launched in 2020 and it prides itself in offering excellent trading conditions, as well as a complete guarantee of funds safety to maximize customer satisfaction. Its main office is located in London, UK with international customer service base that provides assistance to investors worldwide.

Porter Finance Binary Options

Without any doubt trading digital options has been created to simplify the investing process for regular customers in financial markets. In our Porter Finance review we can say that with the help of professional web-based trading tools of Porter Finance binary options this goal has been reached and successfully implemented. Price charts are clearly cut, fluctuations are visible to the naked eye, win/lose percentages and indicators are trustworthy. All of the above makes your efforts financially worth your while.

Financial security, confidentiality and privacy are preserved through advanced security protocols. All information is collected via encrypted protocols and in no case is forwarded to third-parties. To ensure enforcement of all applicable anti-money laundering laws the company requires provision of correct personal data, such as name and surname, date of birth, primary residence address and passport photocopy.

Regulation
Minimum Deposit $500
Maximum Deposit Unlimited
Bonus Refer a friend Welcome Bonus
Minimum Trade Size $5
Trading Platform SpotOption
Account Types Basic, Gold, Silver, Standard
Demo Account
Islamic Account
Account Currencies AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
Payment Methods
Withdrawal Fees $30
Traders From USA
Options Trading
Option Types 2 Minutes, 5 Minutes, 60 Seconds, 90 Seconds, Ladder, Long Term, One Touch, Pairs, Turbo Options, Up/Down
Return Rates 83%
Safety Net Buy-me-out
Touch Options (Max Rates) 81%
Educational tools Webinars Beginner eBook Beginner Video Tutorials Beginner Interactive Course Beginner Webinars Intermediate Video Tutorials Intermediate Webinars Advanced Video Tutorials Advanced Daily Market Analysis Extras Economic Calendar Extras Personal 1-on-1 coaching sessions Extras
Assets Commodities, Forex Pairs, Indices, Stocks,
Forex Pairs EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY, EUR/USD, GBP/USD, NZD/USD, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, GBP/JPY, EUR/AUD, EUR/CAD, EUR/NOK, EUR/TRY, GBP/AUD, GBP/CAD, GBP/CHF, AUD/CAD, AUD/CHF, AUD/JPY, AUD/NZD, CAD/CHF, CAD/JPY, CHF/JPY, EUR/CHF
Stocks APPLE, COCA COLA, CITIGROUP, FACEBOOK, JP MORGAN CHASE, TWITTER, EXXON MOBIL, EBAY, GENERAL ELECTRIC, GOOGLE, INTEL, MCDONALD’S, UBS, YAHOO
Commodities Gold, Crude Oil, Silver, Copper
Indices DAX 30, DOW JONES 30, FTSE 100, NASDAQ 100, S&P 500
Crypto
Customer Support
Phone
Email [email protected]
Contact form
Live Chat
Call Back
Newsletter
Support Hours 24/7
Supported Languages

AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD

Touch Options Payout (Max)

Porter Finance Withdrawal

If you decided to start your trading path with Porter Finance binary options, you will be offered to complete a basic form and start trading with a Porter Finance minimum deposit of $200 and trades starting at $5. This allows you to invest only 1% of your total account, as advised by all professional traders. You can also claim a bonus up to 85% of your deposit amount, which will boost your investment to new heights.

There following Porter Finance withdrawal methods, which you can use, are: credit, debit cards, wire transfer and Neteller. Please, note that minimum amount of Porter Finance withdrawal is $30 through Neteller or $100 for wire transfers.

Porterfinance.com Review – Account Details

In this Porter Finance review we would like to note that the broker offers seven account types that allow traders to choose between their initial investment amount and the services they require. The loyalty levels also different according to account types: Starter, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Royal and Corporate accounts are there for your convenience. Moreover, you can try Porter Finance demo account.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Starter package that requires Porter Finance minimum deposit of $1000 provides you with a 20% bonus, daily market updates and educational webinars and videos.

Silver account with an initial investment of $5 000 offers many perks on top of the previously mentioned ones, such as a 30% bonus, academy membership that allows traders to gain even more knowledge to succeed, 1 risk free trade and weekly signals.

Gold account can be opened with $10 000 and includes a 45% bonus, live webinars conducted by experienced and successful traders, 3 risk-free trades, 3 one-on-one lessons with a personal account manager, dedicated broker to aid in trading and daily signals.

Platinum account, being one the most advanced ones, has all of the mentioned benefits but with more scope to them. Meaning with a $25 000 deposit you receive a 60% bonus, 5 risk-free trades and sessions, advanced money management system and expedited same day Porter Finance withdrawal.

Diamond account requires $50 000 investment and gives a 80% bonus, academy VIP membership and risk-free trades amount raises up to 10 trades.

Royal account provides up to 50% insurance for your account and exotic vacation on your choice. It will cost you $100 000.

There is also a Corporate account, but for information and bonuses according to it you should contact your account manager.

Porterfinance.com Review – Support

The website is currently supporting only English speaking customers. Besides, have a look at the Contact Us section for numbers in UK, Canada, US, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa, which are working 24/7 to assist you with any matters. Customer support can be also reached via Live Chat and email. You can also screen the live news feed at the right hand side of the website for constant worldwide news updates. And if something important is happening within this company, such as introduction of new features or new loyalty bonuses, you should always expect either a call from you personal manager or an email with all the details of how you personally can benefit.

PorterFinance.com Review

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Porter Finance is part of the Greymountain Management group of binary companies. This group has a large number of FPA Traders Court vedicts against it. The FPA considers all brokers which are part of this group to be scams and warns all traders to avoid depositing money with them.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

WARNING : Porter Finance allegedly allows trading of forex over the weekend. The FPA is unaware of any legitimate broker offering weekend trading on any forex product.

May 2020: There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA recommends CAUTION dealing with Porter Finance unless this issue is resolved.

  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 3 Widgets
  • More .

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PorterFinance.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I made a deposit of $300.00 to PorterFinance in October 2020 and I lost $100.00 from trading and I requested $200.00 refund since January 2020 and I have not yet received my money. I have written to them several times, I have not yet received an email from them about my withdrawal. I contacted their online support so many times and I do not get reasonable answer from them.

Is there a way I can get my money back?

Your help is highly appreciated.

Terrible experience so far.
I requested a withdrawal of USD 376 on 02 Jan 2020 and they still have not paid me.
They gave me a standard rubbish response ONLY once on 19 Jan 2020

“Please note, we are experiencing a delay in transmission between us and our banks, due to a great volume of funds being sent back and forth through our company.
We apologize for any inconvenience and kindly request your patience in the matter. “

Since then, i have tried to contact them 8 times but my emails have be ignored.

Now i see in my account balance, they have deducted USD 50 as DORMANT FEE.
All because Porter Finance is SLOW in processing my funds.

Do not use these guys as there are better options out there.

I opened account with porterfinance 4 months ago and deposited $200 in it
and after sometime I decided to withdraw amount and requested withdrawal
of $150 but it has been more then 40 days since I made request

my withdrawal is still showing processing
Whenever I mail them they make some excuses like it is holiday season etc etc.

So please keepo away from it as it is big scam. you will not get your money back.

They are big SCAM

company proved to pay in the end, everything was an missunderstanding and they paid in their T&C processing times.

Sep 7, 2020 – 1 Star Pure SCAM website, if you make any profits they will not pay you and find various excuses about not to pay you anymore ! Please stay away from this scam website

My issue is with Porter Finance. I signed up with a $300 account to try out the platform and on or about June 14, 2020 I received a call from Mr. Zack Robbins, Head of Corporate Division who’s email address is [email protected], he told me that he would show me how he could make me a lot of money if I worked with him, he asked me to login to the platform and gave me a series of small 30 second trades and they all won, that was very impressive, then he said to invest more money that he would guarantee similar results and would call me 3 times a week with winning trades, that he consistently had a success ratio of over 85%, I regretfully gave him my credit cards and I sent him another $11,000, then the next day he said that his boss got mad at him because he had committed to help trade such a small account that he needed me to deposit another $25,000 I told him that it wasn’t going to happen because I did not have it, he told me to come up with it somehow he even suggested that I should go and rob a bank and this I swear on my father’s ashes and I refused , ok here is where it gets ugly he said that because my account needed a higher balance he was going to give me a bonus and would double my balance, he increased the account balance to $22,000 and after that he said that in order to withdraw I needed to trade 50 times the bonus amount, in other words $550,000. But not to worry that he would give me the winning trades and in 2 months he will have given me trades exceeding the required amount. I started researching and saw horrible reviews on Porter Finance and their tactics, I asked him to send me my funds back, he said that he could not because he had given me a bonus, the funds were intact in the account all he had to do is back out the bonus and send me my money back, he didn’t and he said that he was not going to be able to give me trades for 3 weeks because he was going on vacation that he was going to have someone call me, a few days later I received a call from a female trainer who gave me a 15-20 min instruction on how to trade and that is the last I heard from Porter, I called and emailed several times in the following days and I received no response ever again, they kept my money and closed my account. I protested the charges to my credit card and Wells Fargo Visa helped me, I got $5,000 but Capital One did not help me with the remaining $6,000 and they told me that they could not do anything, basically I am losing $6,000 because the actions of these thieves. Please help me

I’ve been using Porter for about 3 months. My experience was initially good — the platform worked good and I was able to amass some profits. I even withdrew my initial investment back to my credit card without trouble, then things went terrible. I started seeing very weird execution times and prices on my trades (details and screenshots posted in forum) — when I realized they were manipulating my trades, I decided to withdraw some profits. I made my initial wire transfer request on 07-15-16 and am STILL trading emails with them to give them more and more details, some of which don’t even apply to transfers into the US (for example, they want the SWIFT code of my domestic/beneficiary bank!! — nonsense!). I have opened an FPA court case against them to try to get some help getting my money out of them.

DO NOT USE PORTER! Scam. They manipulate your trades when your account is UP and they make up excuses to not send your withdraws!

Plus500 Review

Plus500 is not actually a binary options broker site, but trading is conducted by using CFD’s (Contract For Difference). However, this is basically very similar to the binary options trading. In both, the most popular assets are currencies and in both the traders have the opportunity to get huge profits in a very short period of time. Plus500 is definitely one of the world’s top names in CFD- trading. It has hundreds of thousands of customers all over the world.In this review, I will reveal secrets it behind it success and tell you why binary options investors should also trade with Plus500.

How Binary Option Robot Can Change Your Life? Check This Out!

Read This First Before Opening An Account! Plus500 Scam Investigation Review! 100% Honest And Objective Best Free Tips From Pro Traders!

How to Make Money with Binary Option Robot

Top Binary Option Robots in Russia

Claim your free binary option robot, get started with three easy steps:

  • Name of Robot
  • Min. Investment
  • Min. Deposit
  • Rating
  • 1. Your Binary Option Robot will analyse the market and decide, which asset (currencies, indices, commodities and stocks), is right to trade at that point in time.

    2. The Binary Option Robot Will Predict the Price Movement

    Your robot will assess a wide-range of factors, and then make a prediction on how the assets price will move, saying: Call (up) if it believes the price will rise and Put (down), if it believes the price will fall.

    3. Decide on how much you want to Invest

    Then you need to decide how much you want to invest in the commodity and when that investment will expire.

    4. Collect your Earnings

    Finally, you collect your earnings (the good part!)

    TABLE OF CONTENT

    Warning!! : Plus500 is not a trustworthy broker anymore, instead we recommend that you look through the most trustworthy binary options brokers here

    In this article, I go through the following facts:

    • Plus 500 Bonus (Deposit bonus, 25€ no deposit welcome bonus and other benefits for new traders)
    • Plus 500 Review 2020
    • Plu500 Trading (Best trading tips, platform features)
    • Plus500 Youtube Introduction Video
    • Plus500 App ( How to get most out of this great mobile app)
    • Plus500 Demo Account (How to use get most out of demo account before starting real trading
    • Plus500 Scam or Legit? (My full scam investigation report)
    • Plus500 Stock, Investor Relations And Other News About The Company
    • Conclusion And Overall Rating

    Plus500 has over 2000 different trading assets on their selection.

    Plus500 Bonus

    Our exclusive offer, open a free account by clicking the button below and you get all the following benefits:

    • 25€ Welcome Bonus ( Does no require a deposit. You get this bonus straight to your trading account and you can start trading with real money immediately without depositing any funds)
    • 30€ – 7000€ First Deposit Bonus ( If you choose to deposit additional funds, you also get excellent first deposit bonus)
    • Free Demo Account ( Practice for free and hone your skills before you start real trading or try new strategies with demo account before you try with real money)

    Redeem your welcome bonus and other benefits by clicking the button below

    Plus500 Review 2020

    Important Facts In a Nutshell

    • Products: Contract For Difference (CFD) Online Trading
    • Founded: 2008
    • Platform: Own
    • Trades as: London Stock Exchange: PLUS500
    • Number of Tradable Instruments: Up To 2000 CFD Instruments (Stocks, Commodities, Forex Pairs etc..)
    • Regulated by: CySEC, FCA, ASIC.
    • Bonuses: 25€/20£ Welcome Bonus, 30€-7000€ Deposit Bonus
    • Customer Support: [email protected]
    • Minimum Deposit: $ 100
    • Languages: English , German, French, Chinese , German , Spanish And Over 20 Other
    • Leverage: up to 1:294
    • Spread: 2 pips
    • Deposit & Withdrawal Methods:Paypal, Credit Cards, Skrill, Wire Tranfers…
    • Free Demo Account: Yes
    • Restricted Nationalities: USA
    • Parent Company: Playtech
    • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
    • Founders: Alon Gonen, Gal Haber, Elad Ben-Izhak, Omer Elazari, Shlomi Waizman, Shimon Sofer.
    • Other Facts: An official sponsor of the Club Atlético de Madrid soccer team, Plus500CY Ltd will hold customer funds on a segregated accounts.

    We have received many requests to make a review about this broker site. I have not done it in the past because Plus500 uses contracts for difference principle on their trades ( and we are focused on binary options), which means that trading is a lot more complicated and therefore does not fit so well for beginners.

    If you are a beginning investor I recommend you to start investing with broker site with an extensive selection of teaching material, such sites are, for example: IQ Option, Banc de Binary or Porter Finance.

    I go through also a bit more complex features in this review. I will try to explain all the things with the assumption that the reader has no prior knowledge of investing. However, in order to get the best out of this review, I recommend you to read first our following articles:

    • Binary Option Robot Review ( The best free auto trading software, great for beginners. Read this scam investigation and find out how to stay away from trading scam. I will also reveal which trading software is my personal favorite)
    • Copyop (New way to earn money, copy the best traders. Best free tips, published for the first time)
    • IQ Option ( The best binary options broker, a lot of free material for beginners. In this article, pro traders tell you their best trading tips)
    • Banc de Binary (Another great broker site, excellent bonuses)
    • Binary Hedge Fund ( Free and profitable investing with this automated trading software)
    • Best Binary Option Robot (Comprehensive in-depth look at option robot and hedge fund)
    • Porter Finance ( Read this article and get up to ten risk-free trades for free!)
    • CTOption (Excellent US friendly broker site)
    • Best Binary Options Signals ( Make more money by using free signal services)

    Exclusive offer! Claim your free binary option robot now by clicking on the button below and learn how you can make money while you sleep!

    100% automated trading robot, get it now for free!

    Plus500 Trading

    If you are an experienced investor, Plus500 offers you many opportunities what you will not find from anywhere else. Selection of more than 2,000 tradable assets means that you will find easily the desired investment instruments. You have the opportunity to build a real international portfolio using the following assets:

    • Stocks. They have share CFD’s from over 20 countries including USA, Germany, UK, France and many more.You will also receive dividends as if you held the stock share itself. Stocks are conveniently categorized by country, so if you want focus on some specific region, it is very easy to do so. You can use the leverage (up to 1:294) which enables you to use small capital to get enormous profits. The selection includes shares of large companies such as Volkswagen and Micron, as well as rarer companies from small markets such as Cargotec, and Fortum.
    • Forex. You can trade currencies with low spread and no commission. Totally more than 50 currency pairs to trade with. Trader also have many advanced trading tools at their use, which can be used to trade in the same way as experienced professionals. Up to 1:200 leverage can be used in currency trading. This allows you to trade with as little as 300€ to get the effect of 60 000€ trading capital.

    There is more than 50 currency pairs to trade with

    • Commodities. Trade with as little as 100€ starting capital. All the most exciting commodities to trade with are included in the selection, such as natural gas, platinum, palladium, gold and oil. Trader can use up to 1:150 leverage, and it is very easy to set pre-defined profit and loss limits to help you to control risk.
    • ETF’s. There is all the most common Exchange-Traded Funds in the selections, such as FXE, GDX and RSX. It is possible to use up to 1:100 leverage.
    • Indices. Trade the biggest and most popular indices such as NASDAQ 100, CAC 40, NIKKEI 225, FTSE 100,S&P 500 and DAX 30 with real-time index rates. You can use up to 1:294 leverage to get maximum profits with small starting capital.
    • Options. Although these are trades with contract of difference principle, they are very similar to binary options trading. You have possibility to use call/push options depending on your own view. There is no commissions and the spread is quite decent.

    Trading Platforms

    The trading platform have been translated into over 20 different languages. All the versions can be used with the most common operating systems (Windows, Linux, Mac). Trading platform also works flawlessly with older computers.

    Risk Management Tools

    Plus500 offers several free tools for risk management. Every investor should become familiar with these and use them for at least with all the high risk investments. These technical tools will help you greatly to limit your losses in cases of bad luck.

    • Account leverage. You can control your account leverage by depositing or withdrawing your funds. Leverage allows you to have significantly lower amount of funds on your investment account. Beginner should use it for this purpose only (not to invests in higher amounts that he normally would without leverage).

    Leverage allows you to keep smaller amount of funds on your investment account

    • Stop-loss. Investor can add stop-loss before making investment or add it to an open position. However, the stop-loss is no guarantee that this investment will not go under exact price level. If there is sudden market movement, it is possible that investment will be closed at worse level than you pre-defined stop-loss limit. This is called “slippage”

    Stop-loss is a free feature which allows you to set pre-defined loss-limits

    • Guaranteed stop is a special feature which allows you to set absolute limit on possible loss. There is no possibility of “slippage”. This feature is available only on specific instruments. Guaranteed stop can not be added on open position and you can not remove it once it is active, but you can still change the stop price if you want.

    Put absolute limit on your possible losses with guaranteed stop

    • Price alerts. This feature is different from the stop-loss in such a way that when the limit is met your position is not closed, but you can only get a notification when pre-defined price level is reached. For example, you can decide to make specific investments if the price falls low enough, when this happens you will receive e-mail or SMS notification.

    Set your own free price alerts

    • Trailing stop. Limit the downside risk and protect your profits with trailing stop. Investor can set trailing stop when a trade is on profit, if the market turns suddenly the position is closed. In this way, you don’t have to monitor your investments manually as much.

    The Trailing stop is a great way to “lock” your winnings.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Best Binary Options Broker!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Trading Education!
      Free Demo Account!
      Sign-up Bonus:

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Best Binary Options Trading Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: