Power Doubler Review is Powerdoubler.com a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Doubler – doubler.to

К странице.
Страница 1 из 7 1 2 3 4 5 > Последняя »

Я не админ и не владелец. Тема создана в ознакомительных целях.

Старт проекта: 24.01.2020

О проекте: (перевод)

Doubler.to – это полностью автоматизированная платформа для удвоения биткоинов, работающая без вмешательства человека, за исключением регулярного обслуживания сервера, проводимого нашими сотрудниками. Воспользуйтесь всеми преимуществами нашей быстрой и легальной биткойн-платформы для удвоения. Вы получите удвоенную биткойн за 200 часов.

Мин. сумма: 0.001 BTC
Макс. сумма: 50 BTC
Срок: 200 часов
Доходность: 200% через 200 часов

Платежные системы: Bitcoin

Партнерская программа: 3-х уровневая: 5%-3%-1%

Тех. характеристики:
– Домен: 2020-01-04 – 2021-11-20 (зарегистрирован на 1 год)
– Хостинг: USA Cloudflare, Inc
– IP-адрес: 104.27.188.252 (живых сайтов на IP: 22), 104.27.189.252 (живых сайтов на IP: 1)
– SSL: CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2 CloudFlare, valid: 22 Jan 2020 – 09 Oct 2020
– Скрипт: не определен
– Новизна: дизайн: 0 | шаблон: 0

Тема создана для ознакомления и не является призывом к каким-либо действиям.
Вся ответственность за сохранность ваших денег лежит только на вас.
Я не несу ответственности за ваши решения!

Is the Power Efficiency Guide by Mark Edwards real or a scam?

a ZV d wwfWD v b s y Z ZU T RhDqf i vm m Af e EoFY C EF a nb m u p WIf

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Someone just handed me a link to the Power Efficiency Guide.

The other REAL answers to this question (not the stupid “yeah its great” answers with affiliate links) mention science as the reason it can’t be legit (which is all well and good).

Much more persuasive is the ECONOMIC answer. Mark Edward (or whoever the bullshit author behind this is) didn’t invent anything except a BOOK on something that, if it were real, would be totally disruptive in a Thomas Edison kind of way. If he really wanted to change the energy markets he would open a manufacturing company and sell these devices for $1000.

Bitcoin Doubler Review – SCAM Warning!

This is an in-depth and completely unbiased review of Bitcoin Doubler. As you can guess from the name, the website is a scam and we are about to expose it to the entire world in this article. It is our social obligation and duty to humanity to expose scams like Bitcoin Doubler and save a lot of people from the heartbreaks, headaches and stress that being scammed brings about. Read this with a pinch of salt and a smile on your face knowing that we always got your back, and most importantly share with your friends and family.

Update (July, 2020): There are a TON of Bitcoin Doubler scams. We set up a page that will be contstantly updated with the latest, most viral doublers. Check it out here: Most Viral Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin Doublers.

What is Bitcoin Doubler?

Bitcoin Doubler, which operates under the (corny) domain name bitcoin-doubler.tech, is an investment program which increases the value of deposits by up to 2 zeros. Supposedly, investors can earn returns of up to 100 times their investment within 24 hours in this program.

As the story goes, the Bitcoin Doubler was founded in 2020 by a team of “enthusiasts” who mistakenly discovered a small flaw in the “Bitcoin client,” whatever that is. In reality, the domain name bitcoin-doubler.tech was registered in 8th June 2020 – first lie caught, first red flag. Moving on, the small flaw turned out to not be that small after all as it enables them to multiply Bitcoins send to them up to 100 times. Of course they don’t want a lot of people to know (lest they copy) and so would we mind keeping it between us?

Back to the innovative team behind the Bitcoin Doubler program, they allegedly realized a weakness in the blockchain that allows them to add new positions. They then ‘double spend’ all the Bitcoins deposited by users and multiply them by up to 1000% (one thousand) of the original deposits. They then keep some to cover operating expenses and as profit and use the remainder to repay their investors in hundred fold – that is, their deposit multiplied by 100.

How does the Bitcoin Doubler program work?

As it is, the Bitcoin Doubler website is very scanty with the intricate details of how the program works but we did manage to extract some useful, albeit nonsensical information from the poorly written web content. So here’s how the site works: The first step involves sending some BTC to the site’s address as provided. No account registration is required (red flag!) and presumably no personal details are needed. The minimum deposit required is 0.035 BTC. After sending the money, a unique transaction ID is generated and serves as proof of deposit. The next step is to wait for 24 hours for your returns to be transferred to your wallet. And that’s about it.

Imagine how much Bitcoin you can make from this website in a week if everything was true? Hell, Forbes magazine would dedicate an edition to examining the Bitcoin revolution and TV hosts would be falling over themselves to host the team behind the website to explain their wonderful idea. Note the operating phrase is, IF it were true. Are we saying it isn’t true? Well.

Scam Test: How credible is Bitcoin Doubler?

In this section, we attempt to determine the credibility, or lack thereof of this site using a set of questions selected by our team from the hundreds sent by our readers based on their relevancy.

Does the website promise unbelievably high returns?

Yes. Bitcoin Doubler promises very high returns of up to 100 times the original investment in a single day. That simply means that, if for instance you deposit 1 BTC, you are bound to receive 100 BTC within 24 hours, and it comes with ZERO risks. Such kinds of returns can only be achieved in corrupt and illegal dealings and even those have some risks.

Is there any information about the owners on the site?

Not really. All we know is that the the website was created by a team of ‘programmers, brokers and investors’ who are passionate about Bitcoin. No more information is provided and as it is, we don’t know the names or the faces of those people. We can’t even tell how many they are and their job descriptions. Most importantly, we are not really sure that they even exist!

Recommended Services
Best Crypto Exchange
Best Brokerage and Auto Trading Robot
Recover Money from Scams

A WHOIS query doesn’t help either since they are using a privacy service to hide their identities.

How old is the website?

Having been officially registered on February, Bitcoindoubler.tech is about 2 months old as at the time of writing this. We are surprised that the site has survived for that long with its terrible reputation and we do hope that it dies soon. That said, the site’s age is still below our recommended age of 6 months and above for websites requiring you to send money.

Apparently, they owned bitcoin-doubler.bid before. Seems like each time they get blocked, they open a new site with a different TLD. There are thousands of TLDs nowadays so they can potentially keep up with this scam indefinitely.

Bitcoin Doubler do have a Facebook page which, although barely active, is a great start. However, we found that the site actually has links and is most likely owned by the same person/people who also own Bitcoin-price.bid and thebitcoiner.bid, both of which are certified scams. We couldn’t find any credible site linking to Bitcoin Doubler which says a lot about the site.

Does the site have a physical address?

To put it simply, the only address provided on the website is the support email address. There is no phone number or office address for mailing purposes or any other form of address. The Bitcoin Doubler website is also registered under an unknown jurisdiction, thanks to WHO.IS, which makes it impossible for us to get any details on its location or owners. It also means that you have no way of tracking them if they disappear with your money, and trust they will.

How does the site rank on Alexa?

As at the time of writing this report, Bitcoindoubler.tech had a global ranking of 642,281 on Alexa.com. Most of its visitors seem to be from Brazil, India, United States, Indonesia, Nigeria, Malaysia, Pakistan and Bulgaria.

Conclusion

The scam test above proves that Bitcoindoubler.tech is a scam created for the sole purpose of enriching the owners who, as you have seen, also operate several other scams. Keep away from this site and the others mentioned herein if you value your money and your time.

Verdit: Bitcoin Doubler is a SCAM!

Blacklisted sites: bitcoindoubler.tech, bitcoindoubler.fund, bitcoindoubler.expert & bitdoubler.tk

If you have been scammed by Bitcoin Doubler, please let us know by commenting below.

Visit our Day Trading Guide to learn about legit cryptocurrency investment routes to consider.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Sign-up Bonus:

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Best Binary Options Trading Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: